MCA Central Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London Boroughs of Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, and Hounslow. Also, on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please contact vinojster@gmail.com for any updates.

ACTON
Club Secretary
Tony Hunt
mob: 07771 994 425
Tony.Hunt@overbury.com

actoncricketclub.com

East Acton Lane, London, W3 7HD
Directions

Team U9

Tony Hunt –  07771 994 425

Team U10

Adam Forsdike – 07770 250 993

Team U11

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U12

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U13

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U14

Dan Waddell – 07970 689 622

Team U15

Dad Waddell – 07970 689 622

ACTONIANS
Club Secretary
John Walker
020 8574 0512
john.walker@oldactonians.net

oldactonianscricket.com

Gunnersbury Drive (off Popes Lane), Ealing W5 4LL
Directions

Team U10

David Whear – 01234 567 789 – djwhear@gmail.com

Team U11

Kevin Mahoney – 01345 111 111

Team U12

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U13

TBC

Team U14

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

 

BRENTHAM
Colts Administrator
Ciaran Brett
07706610021
ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

brenthamcc.co.uk

38a Meadvale Road, Ealing, W5 1NP
Directions

Team U10

Matthew Bunker 07967205740 bunkerm@sky.com

Team U11

Chris Healey 07966 401 680 chrishealey@ndirect.co.uk or Pete Overy-Jones 07594 087 642 peterovery@gmail.com

Team U12

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk or Pratyesh Desai 07891 205 495 007pdesdai@gmail.com

Team U13

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk or Pratyesh Desai 07891 205 495 007pdesdai@gmail.com

Team U14

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk or Pratyesh Desai 07891 205 495 007pdesdai@gmail.com

Team U15

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk or Pratyesh Desai 07891 205 495 007pdesdai@gmail.com

CHISWICK
Junior’s Secretary
Helen Gilmour
07961 868212
hj.gilmour@yahoo.com

chiswickcc.org

Riverside Dr, Chiswick, London, W4 2SP
Directions

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

EALING
Club Secretary
James Grigg
07768 216350
jamescgrigg@gmail.com

ealingcc.co.uk


Corfton Road, Ealing, London, W5 2HS   Directions
Popesfield, Gunnersbury Avenue, Ealing, W5 4LP   Directions
Brentfield (Old Hanwellians), Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex UB1 3EE   Directions

Team U8

Rob Hickman 07720 548 849 r.hickman@ucl.ac.uk

Team U9

Penny Lewis 07788 728 944 penny.lewis@pearson.com

Team U10

Pete Lovell 07771 974491 shuv7@sky.com

Team U11

Omar Khan 07931 761744 o.khan@sky.com

Team U12

Dan Earle 07961 102702 danbearle@gmail.com

Team U13A

Kieran Mullaley 07775 524567 kieranmullaley@aol.com

Team U13B

Aaron Hillman 07931 282816 anhillman@btinternet.com

Team U13C

Mike Ainslie 07768 235720 m.ainslie@sky.com

Team U14

Allan De Abaitua-Hind 07515 556640 allan.dbh@mac.com

Team U15A

Gurpal Sidhu 07748 590198 gurpalsidhu@hotmail.co.uk

Team U15B

Allan De Abaitua-Hind 07515 556640 allan.dbh@mac.com

Team U17

Lutfy Ossman 07770 793133 lutfy@srlv.co.uk

EALING TRAILFINDERS
Head of Colts
Pratyesh Desai
07891205495
007pdesai@gmail.com

ealingtcc.com

Trailfinders Sports Club, Vallis Way, Ealing, W13 0DD
Directions

Team U10

Pratyesh Desai 07891205495 007pdesai@gmail.com

Team U11

Pratyesh Desai 07891205495 007pdesai@gmail.com

OSTERLEY
Club Secretary
Adeem Chowdhry
07720204700
nadeem@osterleycc.com

osterleycc.com

Osterley Cricket Club Tentelow Lane, Osterley, Middlesex, UB2 4LW
Directions

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

PERIVALE/PHOENICANS
Colts Manager
Syed Jafri
07887832678
sjafri0184@aol.com

ppcc.hitscricket.com

Drayton Manor Playing Fields, Greenford Avenue, Hanwell, W7 3DD
Directions

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

SHEPHERDS BUSH
Colts Manager
Tim Howard
07734 709 458
Tjh149@outlook.com

shepherdsbushcc.com

38 Bromyard Avenue, London, W3 7BP
Directions

Team U10

Jonathan Payne 07966 374 456 jwepayne@gmail.com

Team U11

Jonathan Payne 07966 374 456 jwepayne@gmail.com

Team U12

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

Team U13

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

Team U15

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

SOUTH HAMPSTEAD
Colts Manager
Sebastian Rae
07895 114 347
coltsmanager@southhampsteadcc.org.uk

sthhampstead.play-cricket.com

Milverton Road, Brondesbury Park, London, NW6 7AR 
Directions

Team U10

David Clarkson 07866 494 078 david.clarkson@oliverwyman.com

Team U11

Mohammad Khan 07956 412 354 riazpservices@hotmail.co.uk

Team U13

Chris Bailey 07817 105 633 chrissybaileyboy@yahoo.com

Team U15

Ethan Tyrer 07963 869 152 ethan.tyrer3@hotmail.com or Mohamad Choudhry 07913 980 194 m.choudhry@hotmail.co.uk

Team U17

Dave Hallbery 07958 288 114 07958 288 114 hallberyd@gmail.com

 

WEMBLEY
Club Secretary
Vinoj Srinivasan
07554923943
vinojster@gmail.com

wembleycc.secure-club.com

Vale Farm, Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, HA0 3QS
Directions

Team U10

Bhushan Parab 07950 455 440 bhushanparab44@gmail.com

Team U11

Gavin Imrie 07828 386 973 gavinimrie74@hotmail.co.uk

Team U13

John Haskell 07962 441 124 johnhas@uwclub.net

Team U15

Vinoj Srinivasan 07554 923 943 vinojster@gmail.com

Team U17

Vinoj Srinivasan 07554 923 943 vinojster@gmail.com