MCA East Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Haringey, Hackney, Tower Hamlets, Islington and Camden.  Also on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please email eastarea@mcacricket.org  if the information for your club is incorrect.

Download PDF

List of Team contacts and locations in East Middlesex.

ALEXANDRA PARK
Club Secretary
Stuart Ellis
mob: 0790 461 4831
email: stuartrellis@gmail.com
Website

 The Racecourse Ground N22 7AY

Directions

The cricket ground is accessed via a small road at the bottom of the hill down from Alexandra Palace, before you reach the rail station. Turn into this road and fork left, signposted for the cricket club. There is parking available outside the clubhouse.

 

U11B

Contact: Chris Barton

chrisbartoncreative@live.co.uk

07956-544110

 

U11A

Contact: Stuart Ellis

stuartrellis@gmail.com

07421-042654

 

U13

Contact: Steve Whitten

srbwhitten@yahoo.co.uk

07957-450462

 

U14

Contact: Dave Warner

coxwarner@virginmedia.com

07792-624194

BRONDESBURY
Club Secretary
Peter Lowrey
mob: 07932 037633
email: lowrussenior@aol.com
Website

Harman Drive NW2 2EB

U11

Ben Langleben

07734 780 680

ben@thelanglebens.co.uk

U13

Ben Langleben

07734 780 680

ben@thelanglebens.co.uk

Team U15A

Peter Lowrey

07932 037 633

lowrussenior@aol.com

 

CROUCH END
Club Secretary
Tracy Morrell
mob: 07764 586436
email: tracy.morrell@btconnect.com
Website

The Calthorpe Ground, Park Road, N8 8JJ

Directions

U9

Omar Khan

omar19k@yahoo.co.uk 07956 484 692

U10

Colin O’Dowd

colinodowd@mac.com 07725 500 506

U11

Clare Ludlow

clareludlow@yahoo.co.uk 07747 801 073

U13

Dilip Chauhan

dilipchauhan22@yahoo.co.uk 07876 541 227

Mark Scott

m.scott@bhattmurphy.co.uk 07932 065 416

U15

David Weymouth

daweymouth@aol.com  07775 551 907

Roger Taylor

compay1@gmail.com 07758 277399

FINCHLEY
Director of Cricket
Stewart Davison
Email: stewartdavison91@gmail.com
Phone: 0780 336 0637
Website

Arden Field
East End Road
London
Greater London N3 2TA
Directions

 

Director of Cricket
Stewart Davison
Email: stewartdavison91@gmail.com
Phone: 0780 336 0637

HAMPSTEAD
Club Secretary
Steve Williams
mob: 07960 059908
email: stephenw513@gmail.com
Website

Lymington Road, London, NW6 1HZ

U15 Colts
Julian Rendell
Hampstead CC
jr@jrendell.com
077 68 617 326

U13 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U12 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U11 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U10 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U9 Colts
David Diracles
Hampstead CC
david.diracles@verusenergy.co.uk
0754 505 6880

HIGHGATE
Club Secretary
Johan de Silva
mob: 07481 622 191
email: highgatefixturessecretary@gmail.com
Website

Highgate Cricket Club is based at the Shepherd’s Cot, accessed via Park Road or Montenotte Road, London, N8 8JJ.  We have a great clubhouse and bar shared with the Highgate Tennis club.  The clubhouse serves hot Thai food, lights snacks and teas and coffees on a Sunday morning.

Directions

Under 9

Matt Holly mat_holly@hotmail.com 07742776626

Under 11

Johan de Silva

highgatefixturessecretary@gmail.com

07481622191

Under 12

Matthew Cohen matthew_cohen72@hotmail.com 07867801570

 

 

Under 13

David Proctor david@defineinsight.co.uk 07966195582

(David is also Director of Junior Cricket at Highgate CC for 2018)

Under 15B

Johan de Silva

Highgatefixturessecretary@gmail.com

07481622191

Under 15

Andy Brookes andy@brookes35.com 07740910996

Club Administrator

Shelley Eaton admin@highgate-cricket.co.uk 07889489236

HORNSEY
Club Secretary
Johnny Bruce
mob: 07710 132994
email: johnnybruce@blueyonder.co.uk
Website

Hornsey Cricket Club, Tivoli Road, London, N8 8RG
Directions

 

 

U10 Managers: Paul Garske and Jonathan Auburn
Telephone 07796 990818 (AG) and TBA (JA)

 

U11 Manager: Justin Rose 07977 494350
email: justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

 

U12 Manager: Justin Rose 07977 494350
email: justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

 

U13 Manager: Neermul Seenundum & Milly Ayliffe
Phones 07775 818612 and 07717 297073

 

U15A Manager: John Wordingham 07931 713209
email:  gemjohnplus2@hotmail.com
U15B Manager: Paul Garske & Maria Garske
Phone 07885 407688 email: mariaprime@yahoo.co.uk

NORTH LONDON
Club Secretary
Martin Issitt
mob: 07802 579 308
email: MartinIssitt@eversheds.com
http://northlondoncricketclub.org/Website

Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL; www.northlondoncricket.org

U11

Belinda Lawley

belindalawley@blueyonder.co.uk

 

U12

David Jose

07768 817977

davidcjose2@gmail.com

 

U13A

Richard Armes

07720 048698

armesr@gmail.com

 

U13B 

Beth Macmillan

07717 664 181

bmacmillan@doctors.org.uk

U15

Dan McMillan

07730 735754

dmclondon@gmail.com

 

U17

Alistair Hart

07860 310602

ajh@ica-uk.com

 

NORTH LONDON MUSLIMS
Club Secretary
Tasneem Adia
phone: 0207 502 1147 ext 4
email: taz@nlmcc.org.uk
Website

Hackney Marshes, Homerton Road, London, E9 5PF

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Club Secretary
Richard Nicoll
mob: 07768 907903
email: nmcc.colts@gmail.com
Website

185a Park Road, London N8 8JJ 

Directions

 

U7/8

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                        07970 965620

 

U9

Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)                                                   07768 302259

 

U10 A and B

Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com)                                                 07738 186946

 

U11 A and B

Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com)                                                 07738 186946

 

U12

David Boyd (davidboyd@eversheds.com)                                                    07818 401937

U13A

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                               07831 273765

 

U13B

Bruce Hayward (brucehayward@hotmail.com)                                            07712 187598

 

U15                                               

Olly Buxton (olly.buxton@openworld.com)                                                   07771 686233

 

U16/17                                      

Doug Teesdale (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                              07970 965620

 

Girls  U11                               

Jane Drinkwater (janedrinkwater@btinternet.com)                             07941 539186

 

Girls  U13                                  

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                             07585 005108

 

Girls  U15                                

Mike Harris (nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com)                                             07724 992052

 

 

Juniors’ Secretary

 

Richard Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                                                         07768 907903

 

 

Juniors’ Fixtures Secretary

 

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                                07970 965620

 

 

Co-Ordinator of Girls’ Cricket

 

Mike Harris (nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com)                                                       07724 992052

 

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Tom Jones
mob: 077126 55332
email: tomjones@primrosehillcc.org
Website

PHCC play at 3 grounds please check the website for directions for

  • Regent’s Park – Everybody knows where this is.  Park along the north.
  • Arnold House – 44 Donnefield Ave, Edgware HA8 6RH
  • Brondesbury – 5A Harman Dr, London NW2 2EB
U15 Peter Lowrey LOWRUSSENIOR@aol.com 07932 037633
U15 Adam Van Der Looy adam.vanderlooy@gmail.com 07770 664635
Lions U13 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
Tigers U13 Grant Stevens gstevens@stanline.com 07966 542199
Lions U12 Jason Normon jase_n@btinternet.com 07957 386650
Tigers U12 Jonathan Stephens jonathanstephens@sky.com 07884 475368
Lions U11 Saad Ali saadahmadali1976@gmail.com‎ 07787 226712
Lions U11 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
Tigers U11 Swag Ganguly swagganguly@gmail.com 07793 369629
Lions U10 William Taylor wngtaylor@btinternet.com 07852 214967
Lions U10 Viren Gupta viren.gupta@gmail.com 07788 568607
Tigers U10 Paul McGonagle mcgonagle.paul@gmail.com 07905 973121
Otters U9 Hafi Rahman hafi72@yahoo.co.uk 07958 959110
Otters U9 Matthew Turner zmatthewturner@hotmail.com 07876 492214
Pythons U9 Aditya Khanna akhanna.1000@gmail.com 07568 923500
Foxes U9 Suruchi Bhargava bhargava.suruchi@gmail.com 07758 129042
Foxes U9 Danielle Chisolm danielle.chisolm@gmail.com 07990 561226
Eagles U8 David Menton djm5737@gmail.com; ‎ 07786 063602
Eagles U8 Alex Berger alexnberger@gmail.com 07851 763710
Falcons U8 Simon Elliot simon.elliott@winterflood.com 07889 325950
Bron U13 Ben Langleben ben@thelanglebens.co.uk 07734 780680
Bron U11 Ben Langleben ben@thelanglebens.co.uk 07734 780680
Gazelles Roshi Bouchier roshibouchier@hotmail.com NA
Gazelles U11 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
Gazelles U15 Tesh Griffith earl.griffith@btinternet.com 07867 802732
Gazelles U15 Michael Lewis mjl141066@gmail.com 07495 759919
Gazelles U11 Chris Sharp Chris.Sharp@uk.amcnetworks.com 07785 247831

REGENTS PARK
Club Secretary
Gary Young
mob: 07771 782 095
email: info@regentsparkcricketclub.org
Website

Address The Hub, Outer Circle
Regents Park
County Middlesex
Postcode NW1 4RU
Telephone 0300 061 2306

Team U11

Gary Young

gyoung@regentsparkcricketclub.com

07771782095

Team U13

Garry Young

Team U15

Garry Young

Team U17

Garry Young

 

STOKE NEWINGTON
Club Secretary
Tom Tanner
mob: 07976 288 636
email: tomsgtanner@gmail.com
Website

Hackney Marshes
off Mandeville Street
London E5 0AL
Directions

U10A

Jamie Endean

07863 992 661 jamieendean@gmail.com

Duncan Holden

07770 803 384 duncanandliz@btinternet.com

U10B

Rebecca Vaitilingam (admin) 07855 771 443 rebecca.vaitilingam@hotmail.co.uk

U11A

Lindsey Matthews

07802 752 344 lindseyvicky@gmail.com

U11B

Susan Hendriks

07810 378 196 shendriks472@googlemail.com

U12A

Paul Mason

07960 791 904 pmason@myphone.coop

Paul Mullen

07718 118 385 paulmullen16@gmail.com

U12B

Claire Morgan

07775 920 437 claremorgan@gmail.com

Jen Beaumont

07772 062 197 charlandjen@btinternet.com

U13A

Nilesh Shroff

07939 140 332 nilesh_shroff@hotmail.com

U13B

Jo Bolitho 07775 651 000 joanna@point35.com

U15

Ken Smith

07733 106 188 kendsmith@hotmail.com

U17

Tom Tanner

07976 288 636 tomsgtanner@gmail.com

TOWER HAMLETS
Club Secretary
Shakeel Ahmed
mob: 07506 356 980
email: shakeel.ahmed@middlesexccc.com
Website

Victoria Park, St Marks Gate Entrance, Victoria Park road, London E9 7BT

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com