MCA East Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Haringey, Hackney, Tower Hamlets, Islington and Camden.  Also on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please email eastarea@mcacricket.org  if the information for your club is incorrect.

ALEXANDRA PARK
Club Secretary
Grayham Tindal
07502 299 638
apcolts@gmail.com

alexandraparkcricketclub.com

 The Racecourse Ground N22 7AY

Directions

The cricket ground is accessed via a small road at the bottom of the hill down from Alexandra Palace, before you reach the rail station. Turn into this road and fork left, signposted for the cricket club. There is parking available outside the clubhouse.

 

U11 Manager
Andrew Sheldon
07960 590944
 
U12 Manager

Contact: Chris Barton

chrisbartoncreative@live.co.uk

07956-544110

U15 Manager

Contact: Dave Warner

coxwarner@virginmedia.com

07792-624194

BRONDESBURY
Club Secretary
Peter Lowrey
07932 037633
lowrussenior@aol.com

brondesburycc.co.uk

Harman Drive NW2 2EB

U10 Jaguars

Matt Turner

zmatthewturner@hotmail.com

07876 492214

U11 Jaguars

Viren Gupta

viren.gupta@gmail.com

07788 568 607

U12 Jaguars

Saad Ali

saadahmadali1976@gmail.com

07787 226712

U13 Tigers

Ben Langleben

07734 780 680

ben@thelanglebens.co.uk

 

 

CROUCH END
Club Secretary
Pratik Patel
07861 533553
info@intcricketacademy.com

crouchendcricket.com

The Calthorpe Ground, Park Road, N8 8JJ

Directions

U9

Omar Khan

omar19k@yahoo.co.uk 07956 484 692

U10

Colin O’Dowd

colinodowd@mac.com 07725 500 506

U11

Clare Ludlow

clareludlow@yahoo.co.uk 07747 801 073

U13

Dilip Chauhan

dilipchauhan22@yahoo.co.uk 07876 541 227

Mark Scott

m.scott@bhattmurphy.co.uk 07932 065 416

U15

David Weymouth

daweymouth@aol.com  07775 551 907

Roger Taylor

compay1@gmail.com 07758 277399

FINCHLEY
Director of Cricket
Stewart Davison
0780 336 0637
stewartdavison91@gmail.com

finchleycricket.co.uk

Arden Field
East End Road
London
Greater London N3 2TA
Directions

 

Director of Cricket
Stewart Davison
Email: stewartdavison91@gmail.com
Phone: 0780 336 0637

HAMPSTEAD
Club Secretary
Steve Williams
07960 059908
stephenw513@gmail.com

hampstead.play-cricket.com

Lymington Road, London, NW6 1HZ

U15 Colts
Julian Rendell
Hampstead CC
jr@jrendell.com
077 68 617 326

U13 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U12 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U11 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U10 Colts
Stephen Williams
Hampstead CC
stephenw513@gmail.com
0796 005 9908

U9 Colts
David Diracles
Hampstead CC
david.diracles@verusenergy.co.uk
0754 505 6880

HIGHGATE
Director of Junior Cricket
Johan de Silva 07481 622 191
Johan.De-Silva@marsh.com

 
highgatecc.play-cricket.com

Highgate Cricket Club is based at the Shepherd’s Cot, accessed via Park Road or Montenotte Road, London, N8 8JJ.  We have a great clubhouse and bar shared with the Highgate Tennis club.  The clubhouse serves hot Thai food, lights snacks and teas and coffees on a Sunday morning.

Directions

U9

 

Steve Blyghton Coach, Zoe Blyghton Admin

 

 

U10

 

Matt Holly Coach, Annie Chan Admin

 

 

U11

 

Steve Blyghton Coach, Zoe Blyghton Admin

 

U13

 

Johan de Silva Coach, John Eccleston & Helen Ledder Admins

 

U15

 

David Proctor Coach & Admin

 

U17

 

Andy Brookes Coach, Lorraine Dearden Admin

 

 

Other Contacts:

 

HORNSEY
Club Secretary
Justin Rose
07977 494350
justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

hornseycricketclub.co.uk

Hornsey Cricket Club, Tivoli Road, London, N8 8RG
Directions

 

 

u9 Chris Ewers c.ewers@exeter.ac.uk

u10 Jonathan Auburn Jonathan.Auburn@11kbw.com

u11 Paul Garske pgarske@me.com

u12 Justin Rose justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

u13 Stuart Ellis stuartrellis@gmail.com

u15 Paul Garske pgarske@me.com

NORTH LONDON
Club Secretary
Martin Issitt
07802 579 308
MartinIssitt@eversheds.com

northlondoncricketclub.org

Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL; www.northlondoncricket.org

U10
Alison Thomas
07947 740549
Alison.Thomas@bluecross.org.uk

U11
Ben Silverstone
07905 335418
bensilverstone@matrixlaw.co.uk
Graeme Viljoen
07812 147594
graemeviljoen@gmail.com

U12
Jay Villiers
07792 927328
jpvilliers@gmail.com

U13A
David Jose
07768 817977
davidcjose2@gmail.com

U13B
Beth Macmillan
07717 664 181
bmacmillan@doctors.org.uk

U15
Richard Armes
07720 048698
armesr@gmail.com

U17
Alistair Hart
07860 310602
ajh@ica-uk.com

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Club Secretary
Richard Nicoll
07768 907903
nmcc.colts@gmail.com

northmiddlesexcc.co.uk

185a Park Road, London N8 8JJ 

Directions

 

U7/8

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                        07970 965620

 

U9

Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)                                                   07768 302259

 

U10 A and B

Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com)                                                 07738 186946

 

U11 A and B

Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com)                                                 07738 186946

 

U12

David Boyd (davidboyd@eversheds.com)                                                    07818 401937

U13A

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                               07831 273765

 

U13B

Bruce Hayward (brucehayward@hotmail.com)                                            07712 187598

 

U15                                               

Olly Buxton (olly.buxton@btopenworld.com)                                                   07771 686233

 

U16/17                                      

Doug Teesdale (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                              07970 965620

 

Girls  U11                               

Jane Drinkwater (janedrinkwater@btinternet.com)                             07941 539186

 

Girls  U13                                  

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                             07585 005108

 

Girls  U15                                

Mike Harris (nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com)                                             07724 992052

 

 

Juniors’ Secretary

 

Richard Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                                                         07768 907903

 

 

Juniors’ Fixtures Secretary

 

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                                07970 965620

 

 

Co-Ordinator of Girls’ Cricket

 

Mike Harris (nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com)                                                       07724 992052

 

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Tom Jones
077126 55332
tomjones@primrosehillcc.org

Fixtures Secretary
Hafi Rahman
hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org

primrosehillcc.org

PHCC play at 3 grounds please check the website for directions for

  • Regent’s Park – Everybody knows where this is.  Park along the north.
  • Arnold House – 44 Donnefield Ave, Edgware HA8 6RH
  • Brondesbury – 5A Harman Dr, London NW2 2EB
       
U15 Peter Lowrey LOWRUSSENIOR@aol.com 07932 037633
U15 Adam Van Der Looy adam.vanderlooy@gmail.com 07770 664635
Lions U13 Jason Norman jase_n@btinternet.com 07957 386650
Panthers U12 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
Tigers U12 Swag Ganguly swagganguly@gmail.com 07793 369629
Panthers U11 William Taylor wngtaylor@btinternet.com 07852 214967
Tigers U11 Ben Langleben ben@thelanglebens.co.uk  07734 780 680
Panthers U10 Hafi Rahman hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org 07958 959110
Tigers U10 Aditya Khanna akhanna.1000@gmail.com 07568 923500
Eagles U9 David Menton djm5737@gmail.com; ‎ 07786 063602
Eagles U9 Alex Berger alexnberger@gmail.com 07851 763710
Hawks U9 Simon Elliot simon.elliott@winterflood.com 07889 325950
     
Gazelles U12 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
Gazelles U10 Roshi Bouchier roshibouchier@hotmail.com 07788 664130
       

REGENTS PARK
Club Secretary
Gary Young
07771 782 095
info@regentsparkcricketclub.com

regentspark.play-cricket.com

Address The Hub, Outer Circle
Regents Park
County Middlesex
Postcode NW1 4RU
Telephone 0300 061 2306

Team U11

Gary Young

gyoung@regentsparkcricketclub.com

07771782095

Team U13

Garry Young

Team U15

Garry Young

Team U17

Garry Young

 

STOKE NEWINGTON
Club Secretary
Tom Tanner
07976 288 636
tomsgtanner@gmail.com

stokenewingtoncricketclub.com

Hackney Marshes
off Mandeville Street
London E5 0AL
Directions

U10A

Jamie Endean

07863 992 661 jamieendean@gmail.com

Duncan Holden

07770 803 384 duncanandliz@btinternet.com

U10B

Rebecca Vaitilingam (admin) 07855 771 443 rebecca.vaitilingam@hotmail.co.uk

U11A

Lindsey Matthews

07802 752 344 lindseyvicky@gmail.com

U11B

Susan Hendriks

07810 378 196 shendriks472@googlemail.com

U12A

Paul Mason

07960 791 904 pmason@myphone.coop

Paul Mullen

07718 118 385 paulmullen16@gmail.com

U12B

Jen Beaumont

07772 062 197 charlandjen@btinternet.com

U13A

Simon Payne

07826 256 708  simonrpayne@yahoo.com

U13B

?? ??

U15

Ken Smith

07733 106 188 kendsmith@hotmail.com

U17

Tom Tanner

07976 288 636 tomsgtanner@gmail.com

TOWER HAMLETS
Club Secretary
Shakeel Ahmed
07506 356 980
shakeel.ahmed@middlesexccc.com

towerhamlets.play-cricket.com

Victoria Park, St Marks Gate Entrance, Victoria Park road, London E9 7BT