MCA North Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Enfield and BarnetAlso on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please let us know via the contact us page of any inaccuracies.

* Club not holding Clubmark

BOTANY BAY
Colts Secretary
Clive Rolt
07748 665 212 028
clive.rolt@group.landg.com

botanybaycc.co.uk

East Lodge Lane, off The Ridgeway,Enfield, EN2 8AS
Directions – http://www.botanybaycc.co.uk/contact-us.html

Team U10

Manager: Clive Rolt. Tel: 07717 816169. email: roltclive@gmail.com

Team U11

Manager: Clive Rolt. Tel: 07717 816169. email: roltclive@gmail.com

Team U13

Manager: Rob Swanton. Tel 07775 801172. email:rswanton@btinternet.com

Team U15

Manager: Rob Swanton. Tel 07775 801172. email:rswanton@btinternet.com

COCKFOSTERS
Colts Secretary
Geoff Williams
07748 665 212
gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

cockfosterscc.co.uk

Chalk Lane, Cockfosters. EN4 9JG

Directions: www.cockfosterscc.co.uk/contact-us

Team U10A

Geoff Williams (07748 665 212)

gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

Team U11A

Geoff Williams (07748 665 212)

gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

Team U13A

TBC

Team U15A

TBC

Team U17

TBC

EDMONTON
Colts Secretary
Naresh Patel
07935 399900
nareahgbpatel@gmail.com

edmontonsportsclub.co.uk

Hydeside Ground, Church Street, Edmonton, N9 9HL
Directions – http://www.edmontonsportsclub.co.uk/about-us/contact-us/

Team U11

Naresh Patel Mobile – 07935399900
nareshgbpatel@gmail.com

Team U13

Masood Hussain Mobile – 07878925913
masshssn@yahoo.com

Team U15/U17

Ashraf Hosein, Mobile – 07505428918
hoseinashraf53@yahoo.com

ENFIELD
Colts Secretary
Greg Mackett
07956 019129
Juniors@EnfieldCricketClub.com

enfieldcricketclub.com

9, Lincoln Road, Enfield Directions – http://www.enfieldcricketclub.com/contact/

For all age groups please contact
Greg Mackett
07956 019129
Juniors@EnfieldCricketClub.com

HOLTWITES TRINIBIS
Club Secretary
Bob Akers
07772 777 494
robertakers5@gmail.com

holtwhites-trinibis.co.uk

1 Kirkland Drive, Holtwhites Hill, Enfield EN2 0RN
Directions: http://www.holtwhites-trinibis.co.uk/location/default.aspx

Team U11A

Uday Kansara (07957 305 938) u.kansara@sky.com

Team U11B

Ben Bonner (07538 745 957)

Team U13A

Kevin Sheehan (07939 239 114) kevin74sheehan@hotmail.com

Team U13B

John Prime (07867 835 723) john.prime@uk.fujitsu.com

Team U15A

Dan Kemp (07876 223 412) dankemp100@hotmail.com

Team U15B

Graham Stone (07828 740 657) n_gstone@btinternet.com

Team U17

Gareth Garnsworthy (07734 784 861) garethgarnsworthy961@gmail.com

LONDON MACCABI VALE *
Colts Secretary
Anthony Wise
07951 953 313
anthonywisey@aol.com

www.lmvcc.com

London Maccabi Rowley Lane Sports Ground
Rowley Lane
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
EN53HW

Directions – http://www.lmvcc.com/location/default.aspx
Team U11A

Anthony Wise 07951 953313
anthonywisey@aol.com

Team U13A

Danny Caro 07956 607529
dannycaro@hotmail.co.uk

Team U15A

Jonathan Feigenbaum 07971 023649
jonfeig@aol.com

MILL HILL VILLAGE
Colts Secretary
Phil Smith
07976 297 721
phil.smith@ericsson.com

pitchero.com/clubs/millhillvillage

Burtonhole Lane, Mill Hill. London. NW7 1AS
Directions: www.pitchero.com/clubs/millhillvillage/contact/
Team U11

Tej Thaker (07789 271 770) tthaker@gmail.com

Team U13

Phil Smith (07976 977 721) phil.smith@ericsson.com

Team U15

Phil Smith (07976 297 721) phil.smith@ericsson.com

OLD ELIZABETHANS BARNET
Colts Secretary
Steve Michelin
07729 956 274
smich1@btopenworld.com

oeccbarnet.co.uk

Old Elizabethans Memorial Playing Fields,
Mays Lane, Barnet, Herts EN5 2AG

Directions – www.oeccbarnet.co.uk/contact

Team U11A

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

Team U11B

Iain Summers 07834 514190

Team U13A/B

Richard Wells 07876 206338

Team U15A

Nic Oubridge 07931 526858

Team U15B

Corin Jennings 07966 487006

POTTERS BAR
Colts Secretary
David Lawrence
mob: 07709 049 632
david.j.lawrence1@ntworld.com

pitchero.com/clubs/pottersbarcc

The Walk, Potters Bar, Herts,EN6 1QE

Directions – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/pottersbarcc/contact/
Team U11A

Mike Palmer Tele 07880 508289 mike.palmer20@ntlworld.com

Team U13A

Steve Matthews Tele 07860 753440 Stevematthews100@ntlworld.com

Team U15A

David Lawrence Tel 07709 049632 David.j.lawrence1@ntlworld.com

Team U17A

David Lawrence Tel 07709 049632 David.j.lawrence1@ntlworld.com

SOUTHGATE
Colts Secretary
Vickie Prow
07796 181286
coaching@southgatecc.com

southgatecc.com

Walker Cricket Ground, Waterfall Road, Southgate,
N14 7JZ

Directions – 121 or W6 bus from Southgate tube (Piccadilly) or
Palmers Green (Northern Rail) to the Cherry Tree.
298 or 299 Southgate tube (Piccadilly) to the Cherry Tree.
Ground next to cemetery and opposite Christ Church in Waterfall Road.
Team U11

To be confirmed

Team U13

To be confirmed

Team U15

Miles Stanton Telephone 07985 040505 milesjs14@gmail.com

SOUTHGATE ADELAIDE
Colts Secretary
Richard Ellwood
07730 917 725
richard11w00d@aol.com

southgateadelaidecc.co.uk

The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Rd, London N14 7JZ
Directions – http://www.southgateadelaidecc.co.uk/
Please contact Richard Ellwood mob: 07730 917 725

email: richard11w00d@aol.com for all enquiries

SOUTHGATE COMPTON
Colts Secretary
Keith Walker
07786 000 804
walker45qgt@hotmail.com

www.southgatecompton.com

Hadley Field, Chalk Lane, Cockfosters. EN4 9JG
Directions – http://www.southgatecompton.com/find-and-contact-us.html
Team U11A

Keith Walker (07786 000 804) walker45qgt@hotmail.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U13A

Dan Malloy (07572 861 204) danmolloy8@aol.com

Team U13B

TBC

Team U15A

Osman Patel (07931 566 524) osman.patel@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U15B

TBC

Team U17

TBC

TOTTERIDGE MILLHILLIANS
Colts Secretary
Steve Selwood
07968 758 220
steve@theridge-n20.co.uk

totteridgemillhillians.com

Totteridge Cricket Ground,Totteridge Green, N20 8PB
Directions – http://www.totteridgemillhillians.com/location
All Teams U10/U11

Paul Weatherley 07393988333 paulw@tmcc.london

All Teams U13

Ben Lederman 07881029699 benl@tmcc.london

U15

Ben Howgego 07568154458 benh@tmcc.london

Team U17

Steve Selwood 07968758220 steve@tmcc.london

WINCHMORE HILL
Colts Secretary
Dave Bowen
07740 739 073
dave.bowen@bt.com

www.wearewhcc.com

The Paulin Ground, Fords Grove, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3ER
Directions: http://www.wearewhcc.com/contact-us/getting-here/

Team U11A

Steve Goodwin (07710 505 909) slgoodwin2104@gmail.com

Team U11B

Dave Bowen (07740 739 073) dave.bowen@bt.com

Team U11C

Amit Kumar (07944 158 605) amitsekri@hotmail.com

Team U13A

Chandrani Vasan (07712 050 731)acvasan@gmail.com

Team U13B

Jason Hender (07769 971 882) mail@jasonhenderdesign.com

Team U15A

Matt Webster (07900 698 990)matt.webster@live.co.uk

Team U15b

Michael Allen (07775 564 749) michael@allenconsult.co.uk

Team U17

Peter Gunter (07958 987 128) petergunter77@gmail.com