MCA North Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Enfield and BarnetAlso on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please let us know via the contact us page of any inaccuracies.

BOTANY BAY
Colts Secretary
Anthony Hughes
07931 194 028
anthony.hughes.forest@gmail.com

botanybaycc.co.uk

East Lodge Lane, off The Ridgeway,Enfield, EN2 8AS
Directions – http://www.botanybaycc.co.uk/contact-us.html

Team U10

Manager: Anthony Hughes. Tel: 07931 194028. email: anthony.hughes.forest@gmail.com

Team U11

Manager: Anthony Hughes. Tel: 07931 194028. email: anthony.hughes.forest@gmail.com

Team U13

Team U13s Manager: Rob Swanton. Tel 07775 801172 email: rswanton@btinternet.com

Team U15

U15s Manager: Stuart Stanley. Tel 07725 190300 email: s.d.stanley@btinternet.

Team U17

U17s Manager: Mark Mardon: Tel: 07538 545702 email: mark.mardon2@cityplumbing.co.uk

COCKFOSTERS
Colts Secretary
Geoff Williams
07748 665 212
gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

cockfosterscc.co.uk

Chalk Lane, Cockfosters. EN4 9JG

Directions: www.cockfosterscc.co.uk/contact-us

Team U10A

Geoff Williams (07748 665 212)

gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

Team U11A

Geoff Williams (07748 665 212)

gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

Team U13A

TBC

Team U15A

TBC

Team U17

TBC

EDMONTON
Colts Secretary
Ashraf Hosein
074505 428 918
hoseinashraf53@yahoo.com

edmontonsportsclub.co.uk

Hydeside Ground, Church Street, Edmonton, N9 9HL
Directions – http://www.edmontonsportsclub.co.uk/about-us/contact-us/

Team U11

Naresh Patel Mobile – 07935399900
nareshgbpatel@gmail.com

Team U13

Masood Hussain Mobile – 07878925913
masshssn@yahoo.com

Team U15/U17

Ashraf Hosein, Mobile – 07505428918
hoseinashraf53@yahoo.com

ENFIELD
Club Secretary
Mel Burles
07758 267 348
melburles@gmail.com

enfieldcricketclub.com

9 Lincon Road, Enfield.
Directions – http://www.enfieldcricketclub.com/contact/

For all age groups please contact

Mel Burles
mob: 07758 267 348
email: melburles@gmail.com

HOLTWITES TRINIBIS
Club Secretary
Bob Akers
07772 777 494
robertakers5@gmail.com

holtwhites-trinibis.co.uk

1 Kirkland Drive, Holtwhites Hill, Enfield EN2 0RN
Directions: http://www.holtwhites-trinibis.co.uk/location/default.aspx

Team U11A

John Prime (07867 835 723) john.prime@uk.fujitsu.com

Team U11B

Uday Kansara (07957 305 938) u.kansara@sky.com

Team U13A

Graham Stone (07828 740 657) n_gstone@btinternet.com

Team U13B

Kevin Sheehan (07939 239 114) kevin74sheehan@hotmail.com

Team U15A

Owen Brewer (07860 894 822) o.brewer@sky.com

Team U15B

Dan Kemp (07876 223 412) dankemp100@hotmail.com

Team U17

Gareth Garnsworthy (07734 784 861) garethgarnsworthy961@gmail.com

LONDON MACCABI VALE
Colts Secretary
Anthony Wise
07951 953 313
anthonywisey@aol.com

www.lmvcc.com

London Maccabi Rowley Lane Sports Ground
Rowley Lane
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
EN53HW

Directions – http://www.lmvcc.com/location/default.aspx

Team U11A

Anthony Wise 07951 953313
anthonywisey@aol.com

Team U13A

Danny Caro 07956 607529
dannycaro@hotmail.co.uk

Team U15A

Jonathan Feigenbaum 07971 023649
jonfeig@aol.com

MILL HILL VILLAGE
Colts Secretary
Phil Smith
07976 297 721
phil.smith@ericsson.com

pitchero.com/clubs/millhillvillage

Burtonhole Lane, Mill Hill. London. NW7 1AS
Directions: www.pitchero.com/clubs/millhillvillage/contact/

Team U11

Tej Thaker (07789 271 770) tthaker@gmail.com

Team U13

Phil Smith (07976 977 721) phil.smith@ericsson.com

Team U15

Phil Smith (07976 297 721) phil.smith@ericsson.com

OLD ELIZABETHANS BARNET
Colts Secretary
Steve Michelin
07729 956 274
smich1@btopenworld.com

oeccbarnet.co.uk

Old Elizabethans Memorial Playing Fields,
Mays Lane, Barnet, Herts EN5 2AG

Directions – www.oeccbarnet.co.uk/contact

Team U11A

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

Team U11B

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

Team U13A

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

Team U13B

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

Team U15A

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

Team U15B

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

POTTERS BAR
Colts Secretary
David Lawrence
mob: 07709 049 632
david.j.lawrence1@ntworld.com

pitchero.com/clubs/pottersbarcc

The Walk, Potters Bar, Herts,EN6 1QE

Directions – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/pottersbarcc/contact/

Team U11A

Mike Palmer Tele 07880 508289 mike.palmer20@ntlworld.com

Team U13A

Steve Matthews Tele 07860 753440 Stevematthews100@ntlworld.com

Team U15A

David Lawrence Tel 07709 049632 David.j.lawrence1@ntlworld.com

Team U17A

David Lawrence Tel 07709 049632 David.j.lawrence1@ntlworld.com

SOUTHGATE
Colts Secretary
Vickie Prow
07796 181286
coaching@southgatecc.com

southgatecc.com

Walker Cricket Ground, Waterfall Road, Southgate,
N14 7JZ

Directions – 121 or W6 bus from Southgate tube (Piccadilly) or
Palmers Green (Northern Rail) to the Cherry Tree.
298 or 299 Southgate tube (Piccadilly) to the Cherry Tree.
Ground next to cemetery and opposite Christ Church in Waterfall Road.

Team U11

To be confirmed

Team U13

To be confirmed

Team U15

Miles Stanton Telephone 07985 040505 milesjs14@gmail.com

SOUTHGATE ADELAIDE
Colts Secretary
Richard Ellwood
07730 917 725
richard11w00d@aol.com

southgateadelaidecc.co.uk

The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Rd, London N14 7JZ
Directions – http://www.southgateadelaidecc.co.uk/

Please contact Richard Ellwood mob: 07730 917 725

email: richard11w00d@aol.com for all enquiries

SOUTHGATE COMPTON
Colts Secretary
Keith Walker
07786 000 804
walker45qgt@hotmail.com

www.southgatecompton.com

Hadley Field, Chalk Lane, Cockfosters. EN4 9JG
Directions – http://www.southgatecompton.com/find-and-contact-us.html

Team U11A

Keith Walker (07786 000 804) walker45qgt@hotmail.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U13A

Osman Patel (07931 566 524) osman.patel@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U13B

TBC

Team U15A

TBC

Team U15B

TBC

Team U17

TBC

TOTTERIDGE MILLHILLIANS
Colts Secretary
Steve Selwood
07968 758 220
steve@theridge-n20.co.uk

totteridgemillhillians.com

Totteridge Cricket Ground,Totteridge Green, N20 8PB
Directions – http://www.totteridgemillhillians.com/location

All Teams U10/U11

Paul Weatherley 07393988333 paulw@tmcc.london

All Teams U13

Ben Lederman 07881029699 benl@tmcc.london

U15

Ben Howgego 07568154458 benh@tmcc.london

Team U17

Steve Selwood 07968758220 steve@tmcc.london

WINCHMORE HILL
Colts Secretary
Dave Bowen
07740 739 073
dave.bowen@bt.com

www.wearewhcc.com

The Paulin Ground, Fords Grove, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3ER
Directions: http://www.wearewhcc.com/contact-us/getting-here/

Team U11A

Alex Giles (07740 085 259) alexgiles32@gmail.com

Team U11B

Steve Goodwin (07710 505 909) slgoodwin2104@gmail.com

Jim Clarke (07885 995 414) whcccdo@outlook.com

Team U11C

Dave Bowen (07740 739 073) dave.bowen@bt.com

Team U13A

Michael Allen (07775 564 749) michael@allenconsult.co.uk

Team U13B

Chandrani Vasan (07712 050 731) acvasan@gmail.com

Team U15A

Peter Gunter (07958 987 128) petergunter77@gmail.com

Team U15b

Matt Webster (07900 698 990) matt.webster@live.co.uk

Team U17

Terry O’Dwyer (07981 777 519) tod1970@aol.co.uk