MCA South Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MCA South contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at southarea@mcacricket.org

* Club not holding Clubmark

ASHFORD
Junior Coordinator
Mark Doggett
07816 019247
juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

www.ashfordcc.co.uk

Ground: Short Lane, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7BQ

 

U17Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Qaisar Sheikh

U15Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Paul Cousens

U14Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Gary Denne

U12Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Andy Potter

U11Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Mark Doggett

U10Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Mark Doggett

BARNES
Duncan Simpson
07931 316746
duncan.simpson@blueyonder.co.uk

barnescc.clubbuzz.co.uk

Ground: Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Road, Barnes SW13 9QL.

BUSHY PARK GIRLS
Club Secretary
Mark Avery
07818075763
mavery@100hotmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

Primary ground: TEDDINGTON CRICKET CLUB, BUSHY PARK, TEDDINGTON, TW11 0EA
Directions – PARKING CLAPPERSTILE CAR PARK, DORA JORDAN ROAD, TW11 0LY, ACCESS FROM QUEEN’S ROAD. LINK

Secondary ground: NPL Cricket Club, Queen’s Rd, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.tvlcricket.com/clubdetails.php?ClubID=40

 

Team U12 Dawn and Ted Goodwin Ted – 07917660632 Dawn – 07903671374 Tedgoodwin@mac.com

CHISWICK & WHITTON
Colts Development Manager
Vineet Bhalla
07754 858543
vineet@bhalla.eu

Ground: Whitton Park Sports Association Ground, 190 Wills Crescent, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 2JD

 

Team U10 John Collis johncollis1@gmail.com

Team U11 Bob Hope bhope21@icloud.com

Team U12 Antony Perez antony14177@gmail.com

Team U13 Vineet Bhalla 07754 858543 vineet@bhalla.eu

HAMPTON HILL*
Colts Secretary
Dave Mackinney
0771200 6560
David.mackinney@bnymellon.com
d.mackinney@sky.com

hamptonhillcricket.co.uk

Primary ground: The Pavilion, Bushy Park, Cricket Lane, Hampton Hill, TW12 1PA
Secondary ground: Carlisle Park, Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LY
Directions – http://www.hamptonhillcricket.co.uk/find-us/

Team U9 Ian Exworth Tel : 07909 931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

Team U10 Ian Exworth Tel : 07909 931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

Team U11 Dave Mackinney Tel : 0771200 6560 David.mackinney@bnymellon.com d.mackinney@sky.com

  

Team U12 Dave Mackinney Tel : 0771200 6560 David.mackinney@bnymellon.com d.mackinney@sky.com

Team U13 Rob Fullicks Tel: 07766 548744 Robert.fullicks@rbs.com robertfullicks@hotmail.com

Team U14 Rob Fullicks Tel: 07766 548744 Robert.fullicks@rbs.com robertfullicks@hotmail.com

HAMPTON WICK ROYAL
HWRCC Colts’ Secretary
Sandeep Khaira
07737 043449
sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk

pitchero.com/clubs/hwrcccolts

Ground: Hampton Wick Royal CC, Bushy Park, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 4AZ
Directions – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hwrcccolts/contact/

U9 Jonathan Watson 07967 392217 Jwatson1@gmail.com

U10 James Hardy 07500 483638 yaamez@gmail.com

U11 Sandeep Khaira 07737 043449 Sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk

U12 Matt Honeybone 07814 752457 mhoneybone@hotmail.com

 

U13 Julian Jones 07798 837656 julianjones2000@yahoo.co.uk

U14 Mark Steans 07901 711537 mark.steans@yahoo.co.uk

U15 Mike Hamblin 07505 309941 Mike.hamblin1969@gmail.com

U17 Simon Jones 07836 314029 simonpgjones@gmail.com

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Club Secretary
Yogbir Grewal
07739 778279
yogbir@grewal.onmicrosoft.com

indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk

Ground: Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ
Directions – http://indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk/home-1-ken-burns-slider/location/

U9 Santhosh Unni Telephone 07778 929540 unni.santosh@gmail.com

U10A Chander Kaul Telephone 07947886114 chander.kaul@hotmail.com

U11A Parag Kachare Telephone 07771 746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

U12A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

U13A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

U14A Sumeet Grewal Telephone 07763 596009 sumeetgrewal@live.com

U15A Gurjit Singh Telephone 07903 090398 gurjasmine@hotmail.com

U17A Raj Bancil Telephone 07831 722554 raj@bancilpartnership.co.uk

KEW
Peter Berg
07985 058300
bergy@kewcc.co.uk

www.kewcc.com

Ground: The Pavilion, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey, TW9 3AH

Directions – http://kewcc.com/index.php/about-kewcc/directions

 

u9s Manager Rajiv Shukla 07919 122164
u10s Manager Rajiv Shukla 07919 122164
u11s Manager Henry Wilmington 07824 820418

u13s Manager Richard Beal 07952 810285
u15s Manager Peter Berg 07985 058300
u17s Manager Peter Berg 07985 058300

NPL
Barry Scott
07719 974528
barry.scott@npl.co.uk

nplteddingtoncc.com

Ground: Pavilion Road, off Queen’s Road, Teddington, Middx, TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.streetmap.co.uk/map.srf?x=515826&y=170454&z=0&sv=TW11+0EL&st=2&pc=TW11+0EL&mapp=map.srf&searchp=ids.srf

Team U10 Chris Churchman 07768 346456 chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U11 Chris Churchman 07768 346456 chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U13 Chris Churchman 07768 346456 chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U14 Pete Gardiner 07803 205661 pgoufc@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U15 Pete Gardiner 07803 205661 pgoufc@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U17 TBD

RICHMOND
Shan Shori
07717527815
shorin75@live.co.uk

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: : Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road
(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road). 

U10 David Doyle 07786621189 Daviddoyle1966@gmail.com

U11 Suzanne Lycett 07778474256 suzanne@suzannelycett.com

Louise Smith 07811259351 Louisesmith28@me.com

Ian Tabor 07710198435 Itabor1972@gmail.com

U12 Div 1 Tom Barrand 07580646325 tombarrand@aol.com

U12 Div 2 Andrew Yeadon 07983537284

U13 Kamal Shah 07958585645 Kamal.shah@networkrail.co.uk

U14 Div 1 Russell Harris russellharrisqc@mortonhouse.co.uk

U14 Div 2 Neil Wharton 07815371550 Neil.wharton@btinternet.com

U15 Div 1 Manager Andy Dowding 07802174890 andydowding@rocketmail.com

U15 Div 2 Manager Richie Stubbs 07968960343 richiestubbs@hotmail.com

U17 Manager Shan Shori 07717527815 Shorin75@live.co.uk

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Colts related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Team U10 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U11 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U12 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U13 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U14 Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

Team U15A Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

SUNBURY
John Ventham
07769 657032
colts@sunburycricket.co.uk / johnvent@hotmail.co.uk

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

U9A   –   Kevin Brown   –     07517 927588.

U9B   –   Ian Kerridge    –     07941 896071

U10   –   Paul Martin.     –     07710 000439

U11   –   Nick Laidlow    –     07908 734286

U12   –   Karl Burgess    –     07827 294483  

U13   –   Dave Smith      –     07590 209763

U14   –   Kevin Brown    –      07517 927588

U15   –   Ian Kerridge     –    07941 896071

U17   –   Rythm Bedi    –        07707 799110

TEDDINGTON
Philip Roberts
07969 025280
philiproberts3@virginmedia.com

teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ground: Teddington CC, off Cobblers Walk, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA
Directions – LINK

U9 Neil Kirk neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

U10 Andrew Hall 07968 157722 hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk

U11 Simon Chapman 07500 337482 simonchapman0@gmail.com

U12 Frank Davis 07921 477043 frank4sport@hotmail.com

U13 Mark Worrall 07958 665877 mark@red-grp.com

U14 Jun Div 4 Abi Stokes 07976412331 abistokes08@gmail.com


 

 

TEDDINGTON TOWN
Club Chairman
Ralph Meyer
07801038374
ralphmeyer137@gmail.com

teddingtontown.play-cricket.com

Ground: TTCC, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA

U11 Team manager Akram Hilmy akramandieke@yahoo.co.uk 07785397382

U13 Team manager Paul Reuby paul.reuby@hotmail.co.uk 07704687999


 

TWICKENHAM
Junior Secretary
Paul Mcloughlin
07974 636164
stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

twickenhamcc.net

Ground: The Green, Twickenham, Greater London, TW2 5TU
Directions – http://www.twickenhamcc.net/contact 

Team U9 Pete Burke 07808 470541 peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U10A Pete Burke 07808 470541 peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U11A Dermot Moloney 07890 297559 Dermot.moloney@iagcargo.com

Team U12A Paul McLoughlin 07974 636164 stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

Team U13A Mark Sudbury 07795 426543 masudbury@yahoo.co.uk

Team U14A Al Forward 07747 461422 alforward@gmail.com

Team U15A Conrad Muraszko 07931 745622 cjmuraszko@gmail.com

Team U17A Steve Cowley 07891 197114 s.cowley@sky.com

 

WYCOMBE HOUSE
Alankar Ghag
07500 859546
wycombe.house@hotmail.co.uk

wycombehousecc.co.uk

Ground: 385 Jersey Road, Osterley, Middx. TW7 5PL

U10 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07974348190 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U11 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961 149 369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U12 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961 149 369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U13 Mr. Osman Tel: 07947335804 nooman10@hotmail.com

U15 Mr. Rafiq Tel: 07915250055 hmrafiq@hotmail.com

BRITISH AIRWAYS*
Club Secretary
Firstname Surname
mob: 07740599545
email: surname@website.com
Website

Grounds address in here
Directions – link to website

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

KENSINGTON & CHELSEA*
Club Secretary
Firstname Surname
mob: 07740599545
email: surname@website.com
Website

Grounds address in here
Directions – link to website

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

STAINES & LALEHAM
Club Secretary
Firstname Surname
mob: 07740599545
email: surname@website.com
Website

Grounds address in here
Directions – link to website

Team U10A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U10B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U11C

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15A

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U15B

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com

Team U17

Firstname Surname 07990 124 567 surname@website.com