MJCA Central Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London Boroughs of Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, and Hounslow. Also, on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please contact vinojster@gmail.com for any updates.

*Club not holding Clubmark

ACTON
Club Secretary
Tony Hunt
mob: 07771 994 425
Tony.Hunt@overbury.com

actoncricketclub.com

East Acton Lane, London, W3 7HD
Directions
Team U8/U9

Tony Hunt –  07771 994 425

Team U10

Adam Forsdike – 07770 250 993

Team U11

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U12

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U13

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U15

John Reeve – 07414 089 789

ACTONIANS
Junior Manager
Clifford Pile
07999 929 834
clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

oldactonianscricket.com

Gunnersbury Drive (off Popes Lane), Ealing W5 4LL
Directions
Team U10

David Whear 07785 775 102 djwhear@gmail.com

Team U11

Kevin Mahoney – 07743 321 296 kevinmahoney78@hotmail.com

Team U12

Abhishek Bagga 07466 302 942 abhishekbagga@hotmail.com

Team U13

Paul McCarthy 07762 749 748 paul@mccarthy.london

Team U15

Clifford Pile 07999 929 834 clifford.pile@ntlworld.com 

 

BRENTHAM
Junior Administrator
Ciaran Brett
07706 610 021
ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

brenthamcc.co.uk

38a Meadvale Road, Ealing, W5 1NP
Directions
Team U10

Matthew Bunker 07967 205 740 bunkerm@sky.com

Team U11

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk 

Team U13

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

Team U15

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

Team U17

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

CHISWICK
Junior’s Secretary
Helen Gilmour
07961 868212
hj.gilmour@yahoo.com

chiswickcc.org

Riverside Dr, Chiswick, London, W4 2SP
Directions
Team U10A

TBA

Team U10B

TBA

Team U11A

TBA

Team U11B

TBA

Team U11C

TBA

Team U15A

TBA

Team U15B

TBA

Team U17

TBA

EALING
Head of Youth Cricket
James Grigg
07768 216 350
james.grigg@ealingcc.co.uk

ealingcc.co.uk


Corfton Road, Ealing, London, W5 2HS   Directions
Popesfield, Gunnersbury Avenue, Ealing, W5 4LP   Directions
Brentfield (Hanwell CC), Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex UB1 3EE   Directions

Under 9

Richard Gill 07771 663 355r.gill@rgpam.com

Ed Parker 07980 555 951ed.parker@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 10A

Rob Hickman 07720 548 849 rob.hickman@ealingcc.co.uk

Shalabh Baijal 07725 827 659 shalabh.baijal@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 10B

Aasif Ebrahim 07981 662 773 aasif.ebrahim@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 11A

Penny Lewis 07788 728 944 penny.lewis@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 11B

Amar Ahmed 07881 500 073 amarsahmed@hotmail.com

Under 12A

Pete Lovell 07771 974 491 pete.lovell@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 12B

Martin Hobbs 07766 735 144 martin.hobbs@pollinate.co.uk

Under 13A

Omar Khan 07931 761 744 o.khan@sky.com

Under 13B

Pete Lovell 07771 974 491 pete.lovell@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 13C

Tarun Wasan 07887 892 896 tarun.wasan@gmail.com

Under 14

Dan Earle 07961 102 702 danbearle@gmail.com

Aaron Hillman 07931 282 816 anhillman@btinternet.com

Under 15A

Kieran Mullaley 07775 524 567 kieranmullaley@aol.com

Mike Ainslie 07768 235 720 m.ainslie@sky.com

Under 15B

Dan Earle 07961 102 702 danbearle@gmail.com

Under 17

Gurpal Sidhu 07748 590 198 gurpalsidhu@hotmail.co.uk

Chad Barrett 07388 245 139 chad.barrett@ealingcc.co.uk

EALING TRAILFINDERS
Head of Juniors
Pratyesh Desai
07891 205 495
Pratyesh.desai@live.co.uk

ealingtcc.com

Trailfinders Sports Club, Vallis Way, Ealing, W13 0DD
Directions
Team U10
Pratyesh Desai
07891205495
007pdesai@gmail.com

Team U11
Pratyesh Desai
07891205495
007pdesai@gmail.com

FULHAM*
Head of Juniors
Rohan Kapadia
07786 544 565
info@fulhamcricketclub.com

fulhamcricketclub.com/

Fulham Cricket Club, South Park, Fulham, SW6 3AF
Directions
TBA

KENSINGTON & CHELSEA

Junior Manager
Surender Singh
07850 793 930

ssuriscznher@yahoo.co.in

TBA

King’s House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, Chiswick W4 2SH Directions

TBA

LONDON TIGERS
Head of Juniors
MD Tanvir Ahamed
phone 07794 195 622
tanvir@londontigers.org

LondonTigers.org

London Tigers Cricket Club, Spikes Bridge Park, West Avenue, Southall, UB1 2AR Directions 

Team U13

Tanvir Ahamed 07794 195 622 tanvir28@yahoo.com

Team U15

Tanvir Ahamed 07794 195 622 tanvir28@yahoo.com

OSTERLEY
Juniors Director
Anjum Zaheer
07792 570 566
anjum8_zaheer4@hotmail.com

osterleycc.com

Osterley Cricket Club, The Lodge, Tentelow Lane, Osterley, Middlesex, UB2 4LW Directions

Under 9

Anjum Zaheer 07792 570 566 anjum8_zaheer4@hotmail.com

Under 10

Anjum Zaheer 07792 570 566 anjum8_zaheer4@hotmail.com

Under 11

Anjum Zaheer 07792 570 566 anjum8_zaheer4@hotmail.com

Under 12

Mr Preet 07909 937 541

Under 13

Mr Preet 07909 937 541

Under 14

Mr Preet 07909 937 541

Under 15

Mr Noor 07900 256 606

Under 17

Mr Noor 07900 256 606

PERIVALE/PHOENICIANS
Juniors Manager
Syed Jafri
07887 832 678
sjafri0184@aol.com

ppcc.hitscricket.com

Drayton Manor Playing Fields, Greenford Avenue, Hanwell, W7 3DD
Directions
TBA

SHEPHERDS BUSH
Juniors Manager
Tim Howard
07734 709 458
Tjh149@outlook.com

http://shepherdsbush.play-cricket.com/

38 Bromyard Avenue, London, W3 7BP
Directions
Team U10

Jonathan Payne 07966 374 456 jwepayne@gmail.com

Team U11

Jonathan Payne 07966 374 456 jwepayne@gmail.com

Team U12

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

Team U13

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

Team U15

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

SOUTH HAMPSTEAD
Junior Manager
Daniel Seaman
07733 362 303
juniors@southhampsteadcc.org.uk

southhampsteadcc.org.uk

Milverton Road, Brondesbury Park, London, NW6 7AR 
Directions
Team U8 & U9

Daniel Seaman 07733 362 303 juniors@southhampsteadcc.org.uk

Gail Hepburn 07400 466 655 welfare@southhampstead.org.uk

Team U10

Faisal Ashraf 07984 967 811 faisal251@hotmail.com

Team U11

David Clarkson 07886 494 078 david.clarkson@oliverwyman.com

Team U13

Mohammad Khan 07956 578 760 riazpservices@hotmail.co.uk

Team U15

Chris Bailey 07817 105 633 chrissybaileyboy@yahoo.com

Team U17

Sudhir Patel s_vek@hotmail.com

 

WEMBLEY
Club Secretary
Vinoj Srinivasan
07554 923 943
vinojster@gmail.com

wembleycc.secure-club.com

Vale Farm, Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, HA0 3QS
Directions
Team U10

Bhushan Parab 07950 455 440 bhushanparab44@gmail.com

Team U11

Gavin Imrie 07828 386 973 gavinimrie74@hotmail.co.uk

Team U13

John Haskell 07962 441 124 johnhas@uwclub.net

Team U15

Vinoj Srinivasan 07554 923 943 vinojster@gmail.com

Team U17

Vinoj Srinivasan 07554 923 943 vinojster@gmail.com