MJCA Central Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London Boroughs of Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, and Hounslow. Also, on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please contact vinojster@gmail.com for any updates.

*Club not holding Clubmark

ACTON
Club Secretary
Tony Hunt
mob: 07771 994 425
Tony.Hunt@overbury.com

actoncricketclub.com

East Acton Lane, London, W3 7HD
Directions
Team U8/U9

Tony Hunt –  07771 994 425

Team U10

Adam Forsdike – 07770 250 993

Team U11

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U12

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U13

Mark Williams – 07792 986 683

Team U15

John Reeve – 07414 089 789

ACTONIANS
Junior Manager
Clifford Pile
07999 929 834
clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

oldactonianscricket.com

Gunnersbury Drive (off Popes Lane), Ealing W5 4LL
Directions

Under 9

Hayden Potier 07545 549 955 haydenpotier@hotmail.com

Under 10

David Whear 07785 775 102 David.Whear@nortonrosefulbright.com

Under 11

Paul McCarthy 07762 749 748 paul@mcp.london

Under 12

Kevin Mahoney – 07743 321 296 kevinmahoney78@hotmail.com 

Under 13

Clifford Pile 07999 929 834 clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

Under 15

Abhishek Bagga 07466 302 942 abhishekbagga@hotmail.com

Under 17

Roheet Gupta 07859 897 432 roheet@hotmail.co.uk

BRENTHAM
Junior Administrator
Ciaran Brett
07706 610 021
ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

brenthamcc.co.uk

38a Meadvale Road, Ealing, W5 1NP
Directions
Team U10

Matthew Bunker 07967 205 740 bunkerm@sky.com

Team U11

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk 

Team U13

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

Team U15

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

Team U17

Ciaran Brett 07706 610 021 ciaranbrett@hotmail.co.uk

CHISWICK
Junior Secretary
Helen Gilmour
07961 868 212
hj.gilmour@yahoo.com

www.chiswickcricketclubdragons.com

Riverside Drive, Chiswick, London, W4 2SP
Directions

Contact Bernard Hughes (bernardhughes@ntlworld.com) for further information

Under 9

TBC

Under 10

TBC

Under 11

TBC

Under 13

TBC

Under 15

TBC

EALING
Head of Junior Cricket
James Grigg
07768 216 350
james.grigg@ealingcc.co.uk

ealingcc.co.uk

Corfton Road, Ealing, London, W5 2HS   Directions

Popesfield, Gunnersbury Avenue, Ealing, W5 4LP   Directions

Brentfield (Hanwell CC), Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex UB1 3EE   Directions

Under 9

Aasif Ebrahim 07981 662 773 aasif.ebrahim@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 10A & Under 10B

Richard Gill 07771 663 355 r.gill@rgpam.com

Ed Parker 07980 555 951 ed.parker@ealingcc.co.uk

Murray Fortescue 07872 555 179 murray_fortescue@yahoo.com

Under 11A

Rob Hickman 07720 548 849 rob.hickman@ealingcc.co.uk

Shalabh Baijal 07725 827 659 shalabh@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 11B

Aasif Ebrahim 07981 662 773 aasif.ebrahim@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 11C

Ryan Love 07725 551 476 ryanlove66@hotmail.com

Under 12A

Penny Lewis 07788 728 944 penny.lewis@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 12B

Amar Ahmed 07881 500 073 amarsahmed@hotmail.com

Under 13A

Pete Lovell 07771 974 491 pete.lovell@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 13B

Penny Lewis 07788 728 944 penny.lewis@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 13C

Richard Squire 07973 184 567 richard.squire@virgin.net

Under 13D

Rob Hickman 07720 548 849 rob.hickman@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 14

Omar Khan 07931 761 744 o.khan@sky.com

Under 15A

Dan Earle 07961 102 702 danbearle@gmail.com

Aaron Hillman 07931 282 816 anhillman@btinternet.com

Under 15B

Tarun Wasan 07887 892 896 tarun.wasan@gmail.com

Under 15C

Pete Lovell 07771 974 491 pete.lovell@ealingcc.co.uk

Under 17

Kiran Mullaley 07775 524 567 kieranmullaley@aol.com

Mike Ainslie 07768 235 720 m.ainslie@sky.com

Chad Barrett 07388 245 139 chad.barrett@ealingcc.co.uk

EALING TRAILFINDERS
Head of Juniors
Anjum Zaheer
07792 570 566
anjum8_zaheer4@hotmail.com

ealingtcc.com

Trailfinders Sports Club, Vallis Way, Ealing, W13 0DD
Directions
Team U10
Pratyesh Desai
07891205495
007pdesai@gmail.com

Team U11
Pratyesh Desai
07891205495
007pdesai@gmail.com

FULHAM*
Head of Juniors
Rohan Kapadia
07786 544 565
info@fulhamcricketclub.com

fulhamcricketclub.com/

Fulham Cricket Club, South Park, Fulham, SW6 3AF
Directions
TBA

KENSINGTON & CHELSEA (not active)
Junior Manager
Surender Singh
07850 793 930

ssuriscznher@yahoo.co.in

TBA

King’s House Sports Ground, Riverside Drive, Chiswick W4 2SH Directions

TBA

LONDON TIGERS
Head of Juniors
MD Tanvir Ahamed
07794 195 622
tanvir@londontigers.org

LondonTigers.org

London Tigers Cricket Club, Spikes Bridge Park, West Avenue, Southall, UB1 2AR Directions 

Team U13

Tanvir Ahamed 07794 195 622 tanvir28@yahoo.com

Team U15

Tanvir Ahamed 07794 195 622 tanvir28@yahoo.com

OSTERLEY
Junior Manager
Yaseen Mughal
yas45@hotmail.co.uk

osterleycc.com

Osterley Cricket Club, Tentelow Lane, Southall, Middlesex, UB2 4LW Directions

Under 10

TBC

Under 11

Preet Singh 07909 937 541 mrpreet1@yahoo.com

Under 12

Preet Singh 07909 937 541 mrpreet1@yahoo.com

Under 13

Preet Singh 07909 937 541 mrpreet1@yahoo.com

Under 14

Shahid Mohammad 07392 403 438 shahid.mo70@outlook.com

Under 17

Noori Mohammad 07377 986 549

PERIVALE/PHOENICIANS
Juniors Manager
Syed Jafri
07887 832 678
sjafri0184@aol.com

ppcc.hitscricket.com

Drayton Manor Playing Fields, Greenford Avenue, Hanwell, W7 3DD
Directions
TBA

SHEPHERDS BUSH
Junior Manager
Tim Howard
07734 709 458
Tjh149@outlook.com

http://shepherdsbush.play-cricket.com/

38 Bromyard Avenue, London, W3 7BP
Directions
Team U9

Marcus Howard 07886 696 184 Marcus.howard17@gogglemail.com

Team U10

Jonathan Payne 07966 374 456 jwepayne@gmail.com

Team U11

Jonathan Payne 07966 374 456 jwepayne@gmail.com

Team U12

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

Team U13

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

Team U15

Tim Howard 07734 709 458 Tjh149@outlook.com

SOUTH HAMPSTEAD
Junior Manager
Daniel Seaman
07733 362 303
juniors@southhampsteadcc.org.uk

southhampsteadcc.org.uk

Milverton Road, Brondesbury Park, London, NW6 7AR 
Directions

Paddington Recreation Ground, Randolph Avenue, Maida Vale, London, W9 1PD 
Directions

Under 9

Amos Hermens 07515 774 672 amoshermens@gmail.com

Karla Dudek 07894 003 194 karladudek@hotmail.com

Under 10

Faisal Ashraf 07984 967 811 faisal251@hotmail.com

Under 11

Ben Posen 07967 619 426 ben.posen317@gmail.com

Under 13

Sapna Chadha 07956 578 760 chadhasapna@hotmail.com

Under 15

Mohammad Khan 07956 412 354 riazservices@hotmail.co.uk

Under 17

Chris Bailey 07817 105 633 chrissybaileyboy@yahoo.com 

WEMBLEY
Junior Manager
John Haskell
07962 441 124
johnhas@uwclub.net

wembleycc.secure-club.com

Vale Farm, Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, HA0 3QS
Directions
Under 11

Dave Joshi 07818 446 204

Under 13

John Haskell 07962 441 124

Under 14

Asim 07827 573 536

Under 15

Vrushank Dallal 07429 683 306