MJCA East Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Haringey, Hackney, Tower Hamlets, Islington and Camden.  Also on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please email eastarea@mcacricket.org  if the information for your club is incorrect.

ALEXANDRA PARK
Club Secretary
Grayham Tindal
07502 299 638
apcolts@gmail.com

alexandraparkcricketclub.com

 The Racecourse Ground N22 7AY

Directions

The cricket ground is accessed via a small road at the bottom of the hill down from Alexandra Palace, before you reach the rail station. Turn into this road and fork left, signposted for the cricket club. There is parking available outside the clubhouse.

U11 Manager
Andrew Sheldon
andrewsheldon@rocketmail.com
07960 590944

U12 Manager
Chris Barton
chrisbartoncreative@live.co.uk
07956-544110

U15 Manager
Dave Warner
coxwarner@virginmedia.com
07792-624194

BRONDESBURY
Club Secretary
Peter Lowrey
07932 037633
lowrussenior@aol.com

brondesburycc.co.uk

Harman Drive NW2 2EB

U10 Jaguars
Matt Turner
zmatthewturner@hotmail.com
07876 492214

U11 Jaguars
Viren Gupta
viren.gupta@gmail.com
07788 568 607

U12 Jaguars
Saad Ali
saadahmadali1976@gmail.com
07787 226712

U13 Tigers
Ben Langleben
07734 780 680
ben@thelanglebens.co.uk

CROUCH END

Club Secretary
Simon Tanner
07834 169 188
simon_tanner_calthorpe@yahoo.co.uk
crouchendcricket.com

The Calthorpe Ground, Park Road, N8 8JJ

Directions

U10s Junior Manager
Holly Patterson
Email: hollyp1973@gmail.com
Mobile no: 07775942803

U11s Junior Manager
Colin O’Dowd
Email: colinodowd@mac.com
Mobile no: 07725500506

U12s Junior Manager
Clare Ludlow
Email: clareludlow@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile no: 07747801073

U13/14/U15s Junior Manager
David Weymouth
Email: daweymouth@aol.com
Mobile no: 07775551907

U13/14/U15s Junior Manager
Roger Taylor
Email: compay1@gmail.com
Mobile no: 07758277399

FINCHLEY
Head Coach Boys
Joe Lowe
coaching@finchleycricket.co.uk
07412 348711
finchleycricket.co.uk
Arden Field
East End Road
London
Greater London N3 2TA
Directions

 

Head Coach Boys
Joe Lowe
coaching@finchleycricket.co.uk
07412 348711

HAMPSTEAD
Director of Junior Cricket
Mubasher Hassan
07960 776 394
hampstead.play-cricket.com

Lymington Road, London, NW6 1HZ
Director of Junior Cricket
Mubasher Hassan
07960 776 394
 
U8 Team
Danny Buttleman
07778 524 779
 
U8 Team
Phil Oliver
07725 745 719
 
U9 Team
Annicka Terry
07768 936 632
 
U9 Team
Amir Hameed
07787 538 116
 
 U10/U11 Manager Coach 
Leigh Wooldridge 
07545 827 091
 
U11 Manager
David Howell
07956 580 375
Team Manager U11
Robbie Weich
07825 909 501
 
U12 Manager/Coach
Fergal Walter
07976 619 526
 
U13 Manager
Daisie
07919371808
U15 Manager
Jackie Maher
07747 097 724
HIGHGATE
Director of Junior Cricket
Johan de Silva 07481 622 191
Johan.De-Silva@marsh.com

highgatecc.play-cricket.com

Highgate Cricket Club is based at the Shepherd’s Cot, accessed via Park Road or Montenotte Road, London, N8 8JJ.  We have a great clubhouse and bar shared with the Highgate Tennis club.  The clubhouse serves hot Thai food, lights snacks and teas and coffees on a Sunday morning.

Directions

Team Team Manager / Coach E-mail Phone
U8 Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U9 Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U10 Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U11B Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U11A Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U13 Johan de Silva Johan.de-Silva@marsh.com 07481 622 191
U15 Andy Brookes andy@brookes35.com 07740 910 996
U17 Chris Riches crabywestgate@aol.com 07802 452 676
       
Team Administrator E-mail Phone
U8 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U9 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U10 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U11B Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U11A Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U13 Johan de Silva Johan.de-Silva@marsh.com 07481 622 191
U15 John Eccleston w.john.eccleston@googlemail.com 07919 493 576
U15 Helen Ledder nesbittfamily6@btinternet.com 07890 065 005
U17 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
Director of Junior Cricket
  Johan de Silva Johan.de-Silva@marsh.com 07481 622 191
Club Administrator
  Shelley Eaton admin@highgate-cricket.co.uk 07889 489 236

HORNSEY
Club Secretary
Justin Rose
07977 494350
justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

hornseycricketclub.co.uk

Hornsey Cricket Club, Tivoli Road, London, N8 8RG
Directions

 

 

u9 Chris Ewers c.ewers@exeter.ac.uk

u10 Jonathan Auburn Jonathan.Auburn@11kbw.com

u11 Paul Garske pgarske@me.com

u12 Justin Rose justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

u13 Stuart Ellis stuartrellis@gmail.com

u15 Paul Garske pgarske@me.com

NORTH LONDON
Club Secretary
Martin Issitt
07802 579 308
martinissitt7@gmail.com

northlondoncricketclub.org

Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL; www.northlondoncricket.org
U9 and U10
Lucas Burridge
07786 625776
lucasburridge@gmail.com
U10
Alison Thomas
07947 740549
Alison.Thomas@bluecross.org.uk

U11
Ben Silverstone
07905 335418
bensilverstone@matrixlaw.co.uk
Graeme Viljoen
07812 147594
graemeviljoen@gmail.com

U12
U12A – Tim Hart – email: timhart@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 07789990481
U12B – Belinda Lawley – email: belindalawley@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 07950320650

U13A
David Jose
07768 817977
davidcjose2@gmail.com

U13B
Beth Macmillan
07717 664 181
bmacmillan@doctors.org.uk

U15
Richard Armes
07720 048698
armesr@gmail.com

U17
Alistair Hart
07860 310602
ajh@ica-uk.com

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Club Secretary
Richard Nicoll
07768 907903
nmcc.colts@gmail.com

northmiddlesexcc.co.uk

185a Park Road, London N8 8JJ  Directions
Boys U7/8
Tair Hussain (Tair.Hussain@Simmons-Simmons.com)   
07811 116614

Boys U9  A/B
Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)    
07768 302259

Boys U10  A/B
Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com
07738 186946

Boys U11 A/B
Warren Chambers (warren.w.chambers@btinternet.com)                                                       
07730 328147

Nick Charlesworth (charlesworths@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                   
07722 846405

Graham Clark (graham__clark@hotmail.co.uk)                                                                               
07961 864539

Boys U13 A/B/C
David Boyd (davidboyd@eversheds.com)                                                                                 
07818 401937

Gerald Clark (gerald.clark@gmx.co.uk)                                                                                     
 07748 598471

Boys U15 A/B
Jonathan Francis (jj_francis73@hotmail.com)                                                                          
07860 374250

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                                                          
07831 273765

Boys U17
Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                                                           
07831 273765

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                                               
07585 005108

Girls  U7 to U10
Anu Shah (anu.shah@amsinvision.com)                                                                          
07787 510669

Girls U11/12
Jane Drinkwater (janedrinkwater@btinternet.com)                                                     
07941 539186

Girls  U13/14
Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                                          
07585 005108

Girls  U15 and older
Mike Harris (nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com)                                                                           
07724 992052

Juniors’ Co-Ordinator
Richard Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                                                                            
07768 907903

Club Welfare Officer
Mary Cracknell (Mary.Duffy@guidedogs.org.uk)                                                              
07714 270313

Juniors’ Fixtures Secretary
Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                                                    
07970 965620

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Tom Jones
077126 55332
tomjones@primrosehillcc.org

Fixtures Secretary
Hafi Rahman
hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org

primrosehillcc.org

PHCC play at 3 grounds please check the website for directions for

  • Regent’s Park – Everybody knows where this is.  Park along the north.
  • Arnold House – 44 Donnefield Ave, Edgware HA8 6RH
  • Brondesbury – 5A Harman Dr, London NW2 2EB
U15 Peter Lowrey LOWRUSSENIOR@aol.com 07932 037633
U15 Adam Van Der Looy adam.vanderlooy@gmail.com 07770 664635
Lions U13 Jason Norman jase_n@btinternet.com 07957 386650
Panthers U12 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
Tigers U12 Swag Ganguly swagganguly@gmail.com 07793 369629
Panthers U11 William Taylor wngtaylor@btinternet.com 07852 214967
Tigers U11 Ben Langleben ben@thelanglebens.co.uk  07734 780 680
Panthers U10 Hafi Rahman hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org 07958 959110
Tigers U10 Anirban Sarkar anirban4u2003@yahoo.com 07825419418
Eagles U9 David Menton djm5737@gmail.com; ‎ 07786 063602
Eagles U9 Alex Berger alexnberger@gmail.com 07851 763710
Hawks U9 Simon Elliot simon.elliott@winterflood.com 07889 325950
Gazelles U12 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
Gazelles U10 Roshi Bouchier roshibouchier@hotmail.com 07788 664130

REGENTS PARK
Club Secretary
Gary Young
07771 782 095
info@regentsparkcricketclub.com

regentspark.play-cricket.com

Address The Hub, Outer Circle
Regents Park
County Middlesex
Postcode NW1 4RU
Telephone 0300 061 2306
Team U11

Gary Young

gyoung@regentsparkcricketclub.com

07771782095

Team U13

Garry Young

Team U15

Garry Young

Team U17

Garry Young

 

STOKE NEWINGTON
Club Secretary
Tom Tanner
07976 288 636
tomsgtanner@gmail.com

stokenewingtoncricketclub.com

Hackney Marshes
off Mandeville Street
London E5 0AL
Directions
U8 tbc

U9 tbc

U10A
Jamie Endean 07863 992 661 jamieendean@gmail.com
Rebecca Vaitilingam (admin) 07855 771 443 rebecca.vaitilingam@hotmail.co.uk

U10B
Alan Parnum 07743 812 738 alanparnum@blueyonder.co.uk
Emma Parnum (admin) 07805 107 324 alanemma@hotmail.com

U11A
David Owen 07970 909 017 poggy1973@yahoo.com
Andrew Bell 07970 680 710 aabell2000@yahoo.co.uk

U11B
tbc

U12A
Steve Dobson 07963 284 406 dobson_steve@hotmail.com

U12B
Susan Hendriks (admin) 07810 378 196 shendriks472@googlemail.com

U13A
Richard Gordon 07789 740 147 richieg30@hotmail.co.uk
Sam Clarke (admin) 07827 995 258 samclarke8@hotmail.com

U13B
Paul Mason (admin) 07960 791 904 pmason@myphone.coop

U15
Duncan Holden 07770 803 384 duncanandliz@btinternet.com

U17
Richard Greenleaf 07940 760 605 richard.greenleaf@kelly.co.uk
William Tucker 07505 790 184 william.terrie@gmail.com

TOWER HAMLETS
Club Secretary
Mahbulbul Alam
07507 201 531
mahbubul.alam@hotmail.co.uk

towerhamlets.play-cricket.com

Victoria Park, St Marks Gate Entrance, Victoria Park road, London E9 7BT