MJCA East Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Haringey, Hackney, Tower Hamlets, Islington and Camden.  Also on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please email eastarea@mcacricket.org  if the information for your club is incorrect.

ALEXANDRA PARK
Director of Junior Cricket

Johan de Silva
Director of Junior Cricket
07481 622 191

alexandraparkcricketclub.com

 The Racecourse Ground N22 7AY

Directions

The cricket ground is accessed via a small road at the bottom of the hill down from Alexandra Palace, before you reach the rail station. Turn into this road and fork left, signposted for the cricket club. There is parking available outside the clubhouse.

U9 Johan de Silva / apccjuniors@gmail.com / 07481 622 191
 
U11 Johan de Silva / apccjuniors@gmail.com / 07481 622 191
 
U13 Johan de Silva / apccjuniors@gmail.com / 07481 622 191
 
U15 Chris Barton / chrisbartoncreative@live.co.uk / 07956 544 110

BRONDESBURY
Club Secretary
Peter Lowrey
07932 037633
lowrussenior@aol.com

brondesburycc.co.uk

Harman Drive NW2 2EB

See Primrose Hill

CROUCH END

Club Secretary
Simon Tanner
07834 169 188
simon_tanner_calthorpe@yahoo.co.uk
crouchendcricket.com

The Calthorpe Ground, Park Road, N8 8JJ

Directions

U9 Manager
Clare Ludlow – clareludlow@yahoo.co.uk
07747801073

 

U10 Manager
Felix Middleton – felixmiddleton@hotmail.com
07939556344

 

U11 Manager
David Norton – davidnorton24@gmail.com
07980226407

 

U12 Manager
Synnove Kershaw – synnovehole@hotmail.com
07887401234

 

U13 Manager
Selvan Govender – selvangovender@yahoo.com
07884347746

 

U14 Manager
Ritesh Patel – ritesh_diam@yahoo.com
07967176509

 

U15 Manager
Michael Ludlow – michael_ludlow@yahoo.co.uk
07500105853

 

 

 

FINCHLEY
Head Coach Boys
Julian Powe
coaching@finchleycricket.co.uk
07590713333
finchleycricket.co.uk

Arden Field
East End Road
London
Greater London N3 2TA
Directions

 

HAMPSTEAD
Director of Junior Cricket
Mubasher Hassan
07960 776 394
hampstead.play-cricket.com

Lymington Road, London, NW6 1HZ
Director of Colts Cricket
Mubasher Hassan
mubasher.hassan@cltc-hcc.com              
07960 776 394
 

U9

William Coleman- 07831 132 863

Karthik- 07903 148 784/ kurry_n@yahoo.com

 

U10

Justin Jewell- jjewell@bluebay.com

07818 422 609

 

U11

Danni Buttleman- 07778 524 779

 

U12

Amir Hameed- amirsha.hameed@gmail.com

07787 538 116

 

U13

Rob Marshall- 07775 760 530

 

U14

David Howell- 07956 580 375

drdavidcjhowell@yahoo.co.uk

 

U15

Amir Hameed- amirsha.hameed@gmail.com

07787 538 116

 

HIGHGATE
Director of Junior Cricket
Johan de Silva 07481 622 191
 cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk

highgatecc.play-cricket.com

Highgate Cricket Club is based at the Shepherd’s Cot, accessed via Park Road or Montenotte Road, London, N8 8JJ.  We have a great clubhouse and bar shared with the Highgate Tennis club.  The clubhouse serves hot Thai food, lights snacks and teas and coffees on a Sunday morning.

Directions

Team Managers
 
U9B Zoe Blyghton / zoe@f-t-l.net / 07946 606 785
U9A Tom Newell / tomnewell2003@gmail.com / 07938 979 074
U10B Steve Blyghton / steve@f-t-l.net / 07944 000 084
U10A Danny Blyghton / blyghtond@gmail.com / 07469 715 558
U11A, U11B, U12A, U12B Johan de Silva / cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk / 07481 622 191
U13 Andy Brookes / andy@brookes35.com / 07740 910 996
U15 Johan de Silva / cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk / 07481 622 191
 

HORNSEY
Club Secretary
Justin Rose
07977 494350
justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

hornseycricketclub.co.uk

Hornsey Cricket Club, Tivoli Road, London, N8 8RG
Directions

 

 

• U9    Justin Rose    justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk
• U10   Adam Mellows Facer  Mellowsfacera@parliament.uk
• U11   Sam Faulkner   sam@samfaulkner.co.uk
• U12   Igor Gruneberg   igorgruneberg@hotmail.com
• U13   Jonathan Auburn  Jonathan.Auburn@11kbw.com
• U15   Justin Rose    justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk
• U17   Justin Rose    justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

NORTH LONDON
Club Secretary
Martin Issitt
07802 579 308
martinissitt7@gmail.com

northlondoncricketclub.org

Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL; www.northlondoncricket.org

Team

Contact

Email

Phone

 

Under 9

Gerard Taylor

gerard_m_taylor@hotmail.com

07771 788921

Under 10 A & B

Louise Jones

louisej1646@gmail.com

07977 408231

Under 11 A & B

Chris Brand

chris.brand@outlook.com

07713 477984 

Under 12 A & B

Martyn Clark and

Rachael Clark

martynrclark@hotmail.co.uk

rachael300@hotmail.co.uk

07980 311463

07714 633981

Under 13 A & B

Alison Thomas and Howard Symonds

Alison.Thomas@bluecross.org.uk

Howard@howardsymonds.co.uk

07947 740549

07866 492757

Under 15 A & B

Jay Villiers

jpvilliers@gmail.com

07792 927328

Under 17

Lucas Burridge and

Richard Armes 

lucasburridge@gmail.com

armesr@gmail.com

07786 625776

07720 048698

NORTH LONDON MUSLIMS
Club Secretary
Mohammed Patel
07903 092 816
saj.patel@nlmcc.org.uk

Hackney Marshes, off Mandeville Street, London E5 0AL

For all teams, contact the club secretary

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Club Secretary
Richard Nicoll
07768 907903
nmcc.colts@gmail.com

northmiddlesexcc.co.uk

185a Park Road, London N8 8JJ  Directions

North Middlesex CC Juniors

Contacts 2022

 

Mini Girls and Boys    

Alex Hill (emailalexhill@hotmail.com)                                                                                   07974 143277

 

 

Girls U11 and younger

Mehul Bakrania (mbakrania@gmail.com)                                                                              07747684490

 

Girls U12/13

Graham Clark (grahamclark85@gmail.com)                                                                         07961 864539   

 

 

Girls U14/15    

James Tapper (jamesctapper@gmail.com)                                                                            07808 829396 

 

 

Boys U7/8                                   

Jonathan Francis (jj_francis73@hotmail.com)                                                                      07860 374250 Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com)                                                                             07738 186946

 

Boys U9 A and B                                         

Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)                                                                            07768 302259

Carlo Lourenco (carlo_lourenco@yahoo.co.uk)                                                                    07841 075228

 

Boys U10A                                       

Ian McAleavy (Ian.McAleavy@starlizard.com)                                                                      07712 532632

 

Boys U10B

Stuart Dutson (sdutson1@gmail.com)                                                                                    07990 786744

 

Boys U11A

Mehul Bakrania (mbakrania@gmail.com)                                                                               07747684490

Boys 11B

Ian McAleavy (Ian.McAleavy@starlizard.com)                                                                       07712 532632

 

Boys U12A

Tair Hussain (Tair.Hussain@Simmons-Simmons.com)                                                         07811 116614

 

Boys U12B

Simon Winchcombe (simonwinchcombe@gmail.com)                                                        07947 405697

 

Boys U12C

TBC in interim Richard Nicoll                                                                                                      07768 907903

 

Boys U13

Tim Hyam (timhyam@hotmail.com)                                                                                         07740 438611

 

Boys U14/15 A and B

Gerald Clark (gerald.clark@gmx.co.uk)                                                                                   07748 598471

Warren Chambers (warren.w.wchambers@btinternet.com)                                             07730 328147

Graham Clark (graham.clark85@gmail.com)                                                                          07961 864539

Nick Charlesworth (charlesworths@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                       07722 846405

 

 

Boys U16/17/19

James Parslow (jamesparslow217@gmail.com)                                                                    07398 348468

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                                                        07831 273765

Jonathan Francis (jj_francis73@hotmail.com)                                                                       07860 374250

Gerald Clark (gerald.clark@gmx.co.uk)                                                                                   07748 598471

 

 

Junior Section Co-Ordinator

Richard Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                                                                                   07768 907903

 

 

Club Safeguarding Officer

Mary Cracknell (marygduffy@aol.com)                                                                                     07714 270313

 

Juniors’ Fixtures Secretary

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                                                         07970 965620

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Tom Jones
077126 55332
tomjones@primrosehillcc.org

Fixtures Secretary
Hafi Rahman
hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org

primrosehillcc.org

PHCC play at 3 grounds please check the website for directions for

  • Regent’s Park -The Hub, Outer Circle, Regents Park NW1 4RU.  Park along the north.
  • Arnold House – 44 Donnefield Ave, Edgware HA8 6RH
  • Brondesbury – 5A Harman Dr, London NW2 2EB

Girls U11 David Walker david@walker.cx 07768 082545
Girls U11 Roshi Bouchier roshibouchier@primrosehillcc.org 07788 664130
Girls U13 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
Girls U15 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
U8 Anthony Bouchier anthonybouchier@primrosehillcc.org 07798601663
U8 Eddie Villiers eddievilliers@primrosehillcc.org 07747791152
U9 Akash Nawbatt nawbatt@devchambers.co.uk 07765884837
U9 Douglas Johnson douglasgeorgejohnson@gmail.com 07782390824
U10 Daniel Bayfield danielbayfield@southsquare.com 07710 258582
U10 Mankash Jain mankash@hotmail.com 07956 801521
U11 Lavesh Sakhrani lavesh@elite-creations.co.uk 07956 264112
U11 Josh Hinde joshhinde@primrosehillcc.org 07964697399
U12 Rahim Latif rahimlatif123@yahoo.co.uk 07841 416536
U12 Simon Elliott simonelliottwgxi@gmail.com 07889 325950
U13 Hafi Rahman hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org 07958 959110
U13 Matt Turner zmatthewturner@hotmail.com 07876 492214
U13 Ralph Nash ralphnash@tiscali.co.uk 07766 363708
U14 Saad Ali saadahmadali1976@gmail.com 07787226712
U15 Jonathan Stephens jonathanstephens@sky.com 07884475368
U15 Peter Lowrey lowrussenior@aol.com 07932 037633
U15 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
U17 James Hogben james@jnhogben.co.uk 07703222346
U17 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332

REGENTS PARK
Club Secretary
Gary Young
07771 782 095
info@regentsparkcricketclub.com

regentspark.play-cricket.com

Address The Hub, Outer Circle
Regents Park
County Middlesex
Postcode NW1 4RU
Telephone 0300 061 2306
Team U11

Gary Young

gyoung@regentsparkcricketclub.com

07771782095

Team U13

Garry Young

Team U15

Garry Young

Team U17

Garry Young

 

STOKE NEWINGTON
Club Secretary
Tom Tanner
07976 288 636
tomsgtanner@gmail.com

stokenewingtoncricketclub.com

Hackney Marshes
off Mandeville Street
London E5 0AL
Directions

Team Manager(s) Mobile Email
       
U9 tbc    
       
U10A Jamie Endean 07863 992 661 jamieendean@gmail.com
       
U10B tbc    
       
U11A tbc    
       
       
U11B tbc    
       
U12A Alan Parnum 07743 812 738 alanparnum@blueyonder.co.uk
  Emma Parnum (admin) 07805 107 324 alanemma@hotmail.com
       
U12B tbc    
       
U13A Rebecca Vaitilingam (admin) 07855 771 443 rebecca.vaitilingam@hotmail.co.uk
       
U13B tbc    
       
U14 David Owen 07970 909 017 poggy1973@yahoo.com
       
U15 tbc    
       
U17 Duncan Holden 07770 803 384 duncanandliz@btinternet.com

TOWER HAMLETS
Club Secretary
Mahbub Hussain
07955 834 135
mabz_1993@yahoo.co.uk

towerhamlets.play-cricket.com

Victoria Park, St Marks Gate Entrance, Victoria Park road, London E9 7BT

TOWER HAMLETS

For all Matches please contact:

Ashish Baluja

07783244668

a.baluja@cricfitsport.com

Junior Head Coach
Mahbub Hussain
07955834135
mabz_1993@yahoo.co.uk