MCA East Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Haringey, Hackney, Tower Hamlets, Islington and Camden.  Also on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please email eastarea@mcacricket.org  if the information for your club is incorrect.

ALEXANDRA PARK
Club Secretary
Grayham Tindal
07502 299 638
apcolts@gmail.com

alexandraparkcricketclub.com

 The Racecourse Ground N22 7AY

Directions

The cricket ground is accessed via a small road at the bottom of the hill down from Alexandra Palace, before you reach the rail station. Turn into this road and fork left, signposted for the cricket club. There is parking available outside the clubhouse.

 

U11 Manager
Andrew Sheldon
07960 590944
 
U12 Manager

Contact: Chris Barton

chrisbartoncreative@live.co.uk

07956-544110

U15 Manager

Contact: Dave Warner

coxwarner@virginmedia.com

07792-624194

BRONDESBURY
Club Secretary
Peter Lowrey
07932 037633
lowrussenior@aol.com

brondesburycc.co.uk

Harman Drive NW2 2EB

U10 Jaguars

Matt Turner

zmatthewturner@hotmail.com

07876 492214

U11 Jaguars

Viren Gupta

viren.gupta@gmail.com

07788 568 607

U12 Jaguars

Saad Ali

saadahmadali1976@gmail.com

07787 226712

U13 Tigers

Ben Langleben

07734 780 680

ben@thelanglebens.co.uk

 

 

CROUCH END
Club Secretary
Simon Tanner

07834 169 188
simon_tanner_calthorpe@yahoo.co.uk
crouchendcricket.com

The Calthorpe Ground, Park Road, N8 8JJ

Directions

Holly Patterson

U10s Colts Manager

Email: hollyp1973@gmail.com

Mobile no: 07775942803

 

Colin O’Dowd

U11s Colts Manager

Email: colinodowd@mac.com

Mobile no: 07725500506

 

Clare Ludlow

U12s Colts Manager

Email: clareludlow@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile no: 07747801073

 

David Weymouth

U13/14/U15s Colts Manager

Email: daweymouth@aol.com

  Mobile no: 07775551907

 

  Roger Taylor

U13/14/U15s Colts Manager

Email: compay1@gmail.com

  Mobile no: 07758277399

FINCHLEY

Head coach boys colts
Joe Lowe

07412 348711

 

finchleycricket.co.uk

Arden Field
East End Road
London
Greater London N3 2TA
Directions

 

Head coach boys colts
Joe Lowe
coaching@finchleycricket.co.uk
07412 348711

HAMPSTEAD

Mubasher Hassan
Director of Colts Cricket
07960 776 394

hampstead.play-cricket.com

Lymington Road, London, NW6 1HZ

Mubasher Hassan
Director of Colts Cricket
07960 776 394
 
U8 –  Danny Buttleman – 07778 524 779  dannybuttleman@hotmail.com
 
U8 – Phil Oliver- 07725 745 719 phil@cricviz.com
 
U9 – Annicka Terry – 07768 936 632 annickaterry@icloud.com
 
U9 – Amir Hameed- 07787 538 116 amirshahameed@gmail.com
 

 

 
 
Leigh Wooldridge                           
U10/U11 Manager Coach            
07545 827 091                                
 
David Howell
U11 Manager
07956 580 375
 
Robbie Weich
Team Manager U11
07825 909 501
 
Fergal Walter
07976 619 526
U12 Manager/Coach
 
Daisie
U13 Manager
07919371808
 
Jackie Maher
07747 097 724
U15 Manager

HIGHGATE
Director of Junior Cricket
Johan de Silva 07481 622 191
Johan.De-Silva@marsh.com

 
highgatecc.play-cricket.com

Highgate Cricket Club is based at the Shepherd’s Cot, accessed via Park Road or Montenotte Road, London, N8 8JJ.  We have a great clubhouse and bar shared with the Highgate Tennis club.  The clubhouse serves hot Thai food, lights snacks and teas and coffees on a Sunday morning.

Directions

U9

Steve Blyghton Coach, Zoe Blyghton Admin

 

 

U10

Steve Blyghton Coach, Zoe Blyghton Admin

 

 

 

U11

 

Steve Blyghton Coach, Zoe Blyghton Admin

 

U13

 

Johan de Silva Coach, John Eccleston & Helen Ledder Admins

 

U15

 

David Proctor Coach & Admin

 

U17

 

Andy Brookes Coach, Lorraine Dearden Admin

 

 

Other Contacts:

 

HORNSEY
Club Secretary
Justin Rose
07977 494350
justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

hornseycricketclub.co.uk

Hornsey Cricket Club, Tivoli Road, London, N8 8RG
Directions

 

 

u9 Chris Ewers c.ewers@exeter.ac.uk

u10 Jonathan Auburn Jonathan.Auburn@11kbw.com

u11 Paul Garske pgarske@me.com

u12 Justin Rose justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

u13 Stuart Ellis stuartrellis@gmail.com

u15 Paul Garske pgarske@me.com

NORTH LONDON
Club Secretary
Martin Issitt
07802 579 308
MartinIssitt@eversheds.com

northlondoncricketclub.org

Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL; www.northlondoncricket.org

U9 and U10
Lucas Burridge
07786 625776
lucasburridge@gmail.com
 

U10
Alison Thomas
07947 740549
Alison.Thomas@bluecross.org.uk

U11
Ben Silverstone
07905 335418
bensilverstone@matrixlaw.co.uk
Graeme Viljoen
07812 147594
graemeviljoen@gmail.com

U12
U12A – Tim Hart – email: timhart@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 07789990481
U12B – Belinda Lawley – email: belindalawley@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 07950320650

U13A
David Jose
07768 817977
davidcjose2@gmail.com

U13B
Beth Macmillan
07717 664 181
bmacmillan@doctors.org.uk

U15
Richard Armes
07720 048698
armesr@gmail.com

U17
Alistair Hart
07860 310602
ajh@ica-uk.com

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Club Secretary
Richard Nicoll
07768 907903
nmcc.colts@gmail.com

northmiddlesexcc.co.uk

185a Park Road, London N8 8JJ  Directions

Boys U7/8                       

Tair Hussain (Tair.Hussain@Simmons-Simmons.com)                                                            07811 116614             

                                  

Boys U9  A/B  

Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)                                                                                07768 302259

 

Boys U10  A/B

Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com)                                                                                 07738 186946

 

Boys U11 A/B

Warren Chambers (warren.w.chambers@btinternet.com)                                                07730 328147                                                 

Nick Charlesworth (charlesworths@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                    07722 846405

Graham Clark (graham__clark@hotmail.co.uk)                                                                               07961 864539                                         

Boys U13 A/B/C

David Boyd (davidboyd@eversheds.com)                                                                                 07818 401937

Gerald Clark (gerald.clark@gmx.co.uk)                                                                                      07748 598471

 

Boys U15 A/B

Jonathan Francis (jj_francis73@hotmail.com)                                                                          07860 374250

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                                                           07831 273765

 

Boys U17

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                                                           07831 273765

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                                                07585 005108

 

 Girls  U7 to U10

Anu Shah (anu.shah@amsinvision.com)                                                                                   07787 510669

 

Girls U11/12

Jane Drinkwater (janedrinkwater@btinternet.com)                                                               07941 539186

  

Girls  U13/14

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                                                07585 005108

 

Girls  U15 and older

Mike Harris (nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com)                                                                               07724 992052

 

 

Juniors’ Co-Ordinator

 

Richard Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                                                                            07768 907903

                                                                  

 

 

Club Welfare Officer

 

Mary Cracknell (Mary.Duffy@guidedogs.org.uk)                                                               07714 270313

                                     

 

Juniors’ Fixtures Secretary

 

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                                                    07970 965620

 

 

 

 

 

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Tom Jones
077126 55332
tomjones@primrosehillcc.org

Fixtures Secretary
Hafi Rahman
hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org

primrosehillcc.org

PHCC play at 3 grounds please check the website for directions for

  • Regent’s Park – Everybody knows where this is.  Park along the north.
  • Arnold House – 44 Donnefield Ave, Edgware HA8 6RH
  • Brondesbury – 5A Harman Dr, London NW2 2EB
       
U15 Peter Lowrey LOWRUSSENIOR@aol.com 07932 037633
U15 Adam Van Der Looy adam.vanderlooy@gmail.com 07770 664635
Lions U13 Jason Norman jase_n@btinternet.com 07957 386650
Panthers U12 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
Tigers U12 Swag Ganguly swagganguly@gmail.com 07793 369629
Panthers U11 William Taylor wngtaylor@btinternet.com 07852 214967
Tigers U11 Ben Langleben ben@thelanglebens.co.uk  07734 780 680
Panthers U10 Hafi Rahman hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org 07958 959110
Tigers U10 Anirban Sarkar anirban4u2003@yahoo.com 07825419418
Eagles U9 David Menton djm5737@gmail.com; ‎ 07786 063602
Eagles U9 Alex Berger alexnberger@gmail.com 07851 763710
Hawks U9 Simon Elliot simon.elliott@winterflood.com 07889 325950
     
Gazelles U12 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
Gazelles U10 Roshi Bouchier roshibouchier@hotmail.com 07788 664130
       

REGENTS PARK
Club Secretary
Gary Young
07771 782 095
info@regentsparkcricketclub.com

regentspark.play-cricket.com

Address The Hub, Outer Circle
Regents Park
County Middlesex
Postcode NW1 4RU
Telephone 0300 061 2306

Team U11

Gary Young

gyoung@regentsparkcricketclub.com

07771782095

Team U13

Garry Young

Team U15

Garry Young

Team U17

Garry Young

 

STOKE NEWINGTON
Club Secretary
Tom Tanner
07976 288 636
tomsgtanner@gmail.com

stokenewingtoncricketclub.com

Hackney Marshes
off Mandeville Street
London E5 0AL
Directions

U8 tbc

U9 tbc

U10A
Jamie Endean 07863 992 661 jamieendean@gmail.com
Rebecca Vaitilingam (admin) 07855 771 443 rebecca.vaitilingam@hotmail.co.uk

U10B
Alan Parnum 07743 812 738 alanparnum@blueyonder.co.uk
Emma Parnum (admin) 07805 107 324 alanemma@hotmail.com

U11A
David Owen 07970 909 017 poggy1973@yahoo.com
Andrew Bell 07970 680 710 aabell2000@yahoo.co.uk

U11B
tbc

U12A
Steve Dobson 07963 284 406 dobson_steve@hotmail.com

U12B
Susan Hendriks (admin) 07810 378 196 shendriks472@googlemail.com

U13A
Richard Gordon 07789 740 147 richieg30@hotmail.co.uk
Sam Clarke (admin) 07827 995 258 samclarke8@hotmail.com

U13B
Paul Mason (admin) 07960 791 904 pmason@myphone.coop

U15
Duncan Holden 07770 803 384 duncanandliz@btinternet.com

U17
Richard Greenleaf 07940 760 605 richard.greenleaf@kelly.co.uk
William Tucker 07505 790 184 william.terrie@gmail.com

TOWER HAMLETS
Club Secretary
Mahbulbul Alam
07507 201 531
mahbubul.alam@hotmail.co.uk

towerhamlets.play-cricket.com

Victoria Park, St Marks Gate Entrance, Victoria Park road, London E9 7BT