MJCA East Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Haringey, Hackney, Tower Hamlets, Islington and Camden.  Also on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please email eastarea@mcacricket.org  if the information for your club is incorrect.

ALEXANDRA PARK
Club Secretary
Grayham Tindal
07502 299 638
apcolts@gmail.com

alexandraparkcricketclub.com

 The Racecourse Ground N22 7AY

Directions

The cricket ground is accessed via a small road at the bottom of the hill down from Alexandra Palace, before you reach the rail station. Turn into this road and fork left, signposted for the cricket club. There is parking available outside the clubhouse.

 

U13 Manager
Chris Barton
chrisbartoncreative@live.co.uk
07956-544110

BRONDESBURY
Club Secretary
Peter Lowrey
07932 037633
lowrussenior@aol.com

brondesburycc.co.uk

Harman Drive NW2 2EB

See Primrose Hill

CROUCH END

Club Secretary
Simon Tanner
07834 169 188
simon_tanner_calthorpe@yahoo.co.uk
crouchendcricket.com

The Calthorpe Ground, Park Road, N8 8JJ

Directions

U9s Junior Manager
Kelly Minett-Robson
Email: kellyminett@outlook.com
Mobile no: 07823337159

 

U10s Junior Manager
Kelly Minett-Robson
Email: kellyminett@outlook.com
Mobile no: 07823337159

 

 

U11s Junior Manager
Holly Patterson/Iain Patterson
Email: hollyp1973@gmail.com
Mobile no: 07775942803

 

U12s Junior Manager
Kelly Minett-Robson
Email: kellyminett@outlook.com
Mobile no: 07823337159

 

U13s Junior Manager
Mike Ludlow/Clare Ludlow

Email: clareludlow@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile no: 0774780107

 

U17 Junior Manager
David Weymouth
Email: daweymouth@aol.com
Mobile no: 07775551907

 

U17 Junior Manager
Roger Taylor
Email: compay1@gmail.com
Mobile no: 07758277399

FINCHLEY
Head Coach Boys
Joe Lowe
coaching@finchleycricket.co.uk
07412 348711
finchleycricket.co.uk
Arden Field
East End Road
London
Greater London N3 2TA
Directions

 

Head Coach Boys
Joe Lowe
coaching@finchleycricket.co.uk
07412 348711

HAMPSTEAD
Director of Junior Cricket
Mubasher Hassan
07960 776 394
hampstead.play-cricket.com

Lymington Road, London, NW6 1HZ
Director of Junior Cricket
Mubasher Hassan
07960 776 394
 
U8 Team
Danny Buttleman
07778 524 779
 
U8 Team
Phil Oliver
07725 745 719
 
U9 Team
Annicka Terry
07768 936 632
 
U9 Team
Amir Hameed
07787 538 116
 
 U10/U11 Manager Coach 
Leigh Wooldridge 
07545 827 091
 
U11 Manager
David Howell
07956 580 375
Team Manager U11
Robbie Weich
07825 909 501
 
U12 Manager/Coach
Fergal Walter
07976 619 526
 
U13 Manager
Daisie
07919371808
U15 Manager
Jackie Maher
07747 097 724

HIGHGATE
Director of Junior Cricket
Johan de Silva 07481 622 191
 cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk

highgatecc.play-cricket.com

Highgate Cricket Club is based at the Shepherd’s Cot, accessed via Park Road or Montenotte Road, London, N8 8JJ.  We have a great clubhouse and bar shared with the Highgate Tennis club.  The clubhouse serves hot Thai food, lights snacks and teas and coffees on a Sunday morning.

Directions

Team Team Manager / Coach E-mail Phone
U8 Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U9 Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U10 Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U11B Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U11A Steve Blyghton steve@f-t-l.net 07944 000 084
U13 Johan de Silva cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk 07481 622 191
U15 Andy Brookes andy@brookes35.com 07740 910 996
U17 Chris Riches crabywestgate@aol.com 07802 452 676
       
Team Administrator E-mail Phone
U8 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U9 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U10 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U11B Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U11A Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
U13 Johan de Silva  cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk 07481 622 191
U15 John Eccleston w.john.eccleston@googlemail.com 07919 493 576
U15 Helen Ledder nesbittfamily6@btinternet.com 07890 065 005
U17 Zoe Blyghton zoe@f-t-l.net 07946 606 785
Director of Junior Cricket
  Johan de Silva  cricket@highgate-cricket.co.uk 07481 622 191
Club Administrator
  Shelley Eaton admin@highgate-cricket.co.uk 07889 489 236

HORNSEY
Club Secretary
Justin Rose
07977 494350
justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk

hornseycricketclub.co.uk

Hornsey Cricket Club, Tivoli Road, London, N8 8RG
Directions

 

 

u10   Chris Ewers     c.ewers@exeter.ac.uk

 

u 11 Jonathan Auburn  Jonathan.Auburn@11kbw.com   07931 705158

 

u 12  Paul Garske     paulgarske@yahoo.com       07796 990818

 

u 13 Justin Rose     justinrose@blueyonder.co.uk   07977 494350

 

u 15 Stuart Ellis      stuartrellis@gmail.com         07421 042654

NORTH LONDON
Club Secretary
Martin Issitt
07802 579 308
martinissitt7@gmail.com

northlondoncricketclub.org

Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL; www.northlondoncricket.org

U9A

Chris Brand – chris.brand@outlook.com; 07713 477984 Louise Jones – louisej1646@gmail.com; 07977 408231

 

U9B

 

Chris Brand as above

Louise Jones as above

 

U10A

 

Rachael Clark – rachael300@hotmail.co.uk; 07714 633981

 

U10B

 

Rachael Clark as above

U11
Alison Thomas
07947 740549
Alison.Thomas@bluecross.org.uk

U12
Ben Silverstone
07905 335418
bensilverstone@matrixlaw.co.uk

U13A

Jay Villiers – jpvilliers@gmail.com; 07792 927328

U13B

Jay Villiers – jpvilliers@gmail.com; 07792 927328

U15
Richard Armes
07720 048698
armesr@gmail.com

U17

Dan McMillan – dmclondon@gmail.com; 07730 735754

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Club Secretary
Richard Nicoll
07768 907903
nmcc.colts@gmail.com

northmiddlesexcc.co.uk

185a Park Road, London N8 8JJ  Directions

NMCC Contacts 2020

 

Boys U7

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                                                    
07970 965620

 

Boys U9  (Div 1)
Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)    
07768 302259

 

Boys U9/8 (Div 2)
Tair Hussain (Tair.Hussain@Simmons-Simmons.com)   
07811 116614

 

Boys U10  (Divs 1 and 2)

Tair Hussain (Tair.Hussain@Simmons-Simmons.com)   
07811 116614

Boys U11 (Divs 1 and 2)

Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com
07738 186946

 

Boys U12 (Divs 1 and 2)

Warren Chambers (warren.w.chambers@btinternet.com)                                                       
07730 328147

Nick Charlesworth (charlesworths@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                   
07722 846405

Graham Clark (graham__clark@hotmail.co.uk)                                                                               
07961 864539

 

Boys U13 (Div 2)

Warren Chambers (warren.w.chambers@btinternet.com)                                                       
07730 328147

Nick Charlesworth (charlesworths@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                   
07722 846405

Graham Clark (graham__clark@hotmail.co.uk)                                                                               
07961 864539

 

Boys U15 (Divs 1 and 2)

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                                                          
07831 273765

Jonathan Francis (jj_francis73@hotmail.com)                                                                          
07860 374250

Gerald Clark (gerald.clark@gmx.co.uk)                                                                                     
 07748 598471 

Boys U17
James Parslow (jamesparslow127@gmail.com)

07398 348468

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                                                                           
07831 273765

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                                               
07585 005108

 

Girls  U7 to U10
David Boyd (davidboyd@eversheds.com)                                                                                 
07818 401937

 

Girls U11/12

Anu Shah (anu.shah@amsinvision.com)                                                                          
07787 510669

 

Girls  U13/14

James Tapper (jamesctapper@gmail.com)

07808 829396


Girls U15

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk)                                                                          
07585 005108

 

Girls  U16 and older
Mike Harris (nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com)                                                                           
07724 992052

 

Juniors’ Co-Ordinator
Richard Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                                                                            
07768 907903

 

Club Welfare Officer
Mary Cracknell (Mary.Duffy@guidedogs.org.uk)                                                              
07714 270313

 

Juniors’ Fixtures Secretaries
Peter Hollman (peter.hollman@icloud.com)

07982 251122

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                                                                    
07970 965620

 

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Tom Jones
077126 55332
tomjones@primrosehillcc.org

Fixtures Secretary
Hafi Rahman
hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org

primrosehillcc.org

PHCC play at 3 grounds please check the website for directions for

  • Regent’s Park – Everybody knows where this is.  Park along the north.
  • Arnold House – 44 Donnefield Ave, Edgware HA8 6RH
  • Brondesbury – 5A Harman Dr, London NW2 2EB

 

Team Manager Email Phone
Gazelles U12 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
Gazelles U10 Anthony Bouchier gazelles@primrosehillcc.org 07798 601663
Gazelles U10 Roshi Bouchier gazelles@primrosehillcc.org 07788 664130
Gazelles U10 David Walker david@walker.cx 07768 082545
U15 Peter Lowrey   07932 037633
U15 Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
U13 and U12 Tigers Swag Ganguly swagganguly@gmail.com 07793 369629
U13 Panthers Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
U13 Jaguars Jonathan Stephens panthersu13@primrosehillcc.org 07884 475368
U12 Lions Viren Gupta viren.gupta@gmail.com 07788 568607
U11 and U10 Tigers Anirban Sarkar anirban4u2003@yahoo.com 07825 419418
U11 Lions Hafi Rahman hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org 07958 959110
U11 Lions Matt Turner zmatthewturner@hotmail.com 07876 492214
U10 Lions Simon Elliot simon.elliott@winterflood.com 07889 325950
U9 Vipers Lavesh Sakhrani lavesh@elite-creations.co.uk 07956 264112
U9 Cobras & U8s Daniel Bayfield danielbayfield@southsquare.com 07710 258582

REGENTS PARK
Club Secretary
Gary Young
07771 782 095
info@regentsparkcricketclub.com

regentspark.play-cricket.com

Address The Hub, Outer Circle
Regents Park
County Middlesex
Postcode NW1 4RU
Telephone 0300 061 2306
Team U11

Gary Young

gyoung@regentsparkcricketclub.com

07771782095

Team U13

Garry Young

Team U15

Garry Young

Team U17

Garry Young

 

STOKE NEWINGTON
Club Secretary
Tom Tanner
07976 288 636
tomsgtanner@gmail.com

stokenewingtoncricketclub.com

Hackney Marshes
off Mandeville Street
London E5 0AL
Directions
U8 tbc

U9 tbc

U10A
Jamie Endean 07863 992 661 jamieendean@gmail.com
Rebecca Vaitilingam (admin) 07855 771 443 rebecca.vaitilingam@hotmail.co.uk

U10B
Alan Parnum 07743 812 738 alanparnum@blueyonder.co.uk
Emma Parnum (admin) 07805 107 324 alanemma@hotmail.com

U11A
David Owen 07970 909 017 poggy1973@yahoo.com
Andrew Bell 07970 680 710 aabell2000@yahoo.co.uk

U11B
tbc

U12A
Steve Dobson 07963 284 406 dobson_steve@hotmail.com

U12B
Susan Hendriks (admin) 07810 378 196 shendriks472@googlemail.com

U13A
Richard Gordon 07789 740 147 richieg30@hotmail.co.uk
Sam Clarke (admin) 07827 995 258 samclarke8@hotmail.com

U13B
Paul Mason (admin) 07960 791 904 pmason@myphone.coop

U15
Duncan Holden 07770 803 384 duncanandliz@btinternet.com

U17
Richard Greenleaf 07940 760 605 richard.greenleaf@kelly.co.uk
William Tucker 07505 790 184 william.terrie@gmail.com

TOWER HAMLETS
Club Secretary
Mahbulbul Alam
07507 201 531
mahbubul.alam@hotmail.co.uk

towerhamlets.play-cricket.com

Victoria Park, St Marks Gate Entrance, Victoria Park road, London E9 7BT