MJCA Girls Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MJCA Girls contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alex Hughes at girls@mcacricket.org

Ground: Gunnersbury Drive, W5 4LL
Directions – http://oldactonianscricket.hitssports.com/location/default.aspx

Team U10, Team U11, Team U12, Team U14 – TBC

BUSHY PARK
Club Secretary
Mark Avery
07818075763
mavery@100hotmail

bushyparkgirls.com

Primary ground: TEDDINGTON CRICKET CLUB, BUSHY PARK, TEDDINGTON, TW11 0EA

Directions – PARKING CLAPPERSTILE CAR PARK, DORA JORDAN ROAD, TW11 0LY, ACCESS FROM QUEEN’S ROAD. LINK Secondary ground: NPL Cricket Club, Queen’s Rd, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 0EL Directions – http://www.tvlcricket.com/clubdetails.php?ClubID=40

U10 MCA Girls league TBC

U12 MCA Girls Softball TBC

U12 MCA Girls Hardball Frank Davis, Frank4sport@hotmail.com, 07920 477043,

Will Stirling, will@stirlingmedialtd.com,  07920 179496

U14 MCA Girls TBC

U15-U17 Girls Mark Avery mavery100@hotmail.com 07849 680538

 

EALING
Head of Youth Cricket
James Grigg
m: 07768 216 350
james.grigg@ealingcc.co.uk

ealingcc.co.uk

 

Corfton Road, Ealing, London, W5 2HS   Directions
Popesfield, Gunnersbury Avenue, Ealing, W5 4LP   Directions
Brentfield (Hanwell CC), Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex UB1 3EE   Directions

All Girls teams 

James Grigg 07768 216 350 jamescgrigg@gmail.com

Naz Iyengar 07775 842 121 nazlington@aol.com

FINCHLEY
Club Secretary
Gary Matthews

finchleycricket.co.uk

Ground: Arden Field, East End Road N3 2TA
Directions – http://www.finchleycricket.co.uk

ALL teams Simon Stevens (Finchley CC Girls Head Coach) Telephone 07854 659 133 finches@finchleycricket.co.uk

HAMPSTEAD

Club Secretary
tel: 0207 435 6022
amelia.holder@cltc-hcc.com

alan.brooks@cltc-hcc.com

hampstead.play-cricket.com

 

Ground 1: Lymington Road, NW6 1HZ
Ground 2) The Hub Regents Pk, NW1 4NU

Andrew Milligan – MAIN CONTACT FOR HCC GIRLS

07917 187 992

andrew.milligan@gmail.com

 

Mubasher Hassan

07960 776 394

mubasher.hassan@cltc-hcc.com

 

HARROW
Mrs Sangeetha Theivendra
womenandgirls@harrowcricketclub.com
07535 448792

harrowcricketclub.co.uk

Ground: Harrow Cricket Club, Paynes Folly, Wood End Road, Harrow, HA1 3PP
Directions – http://www.harrowcricketclub.co.uk/pages/page_33211/Club-Location.aspx

All teams Mrs Sangeetha Theivendra womenandgirls@harrowcricketclub.com
07535 448792

Harrow Girls Cricket Project

Khushali Patel
khushali_23@outlook.com

 

Ground: 
Directions – 

All age groups – Khushali Patel  khushali_23@outlook.com

Headstone Manor CC
Juniors Secretary
Vimal Somani
07985180096
Lohanacc@gmail.com

lohanacc.hitscricket.co.uk

Ground – Bridleway Opp Headstone Lane BR Station, Headstone Lane, Hatch End, Middlesex,HA2 6NG
Directions – Click Here

All teams: Vimal Somani hmcc.cricket@gmail.com

 

Ground: Oak Ave, Ickenham, Uxbridge UB10 8LP
Directions – https://www.ickenhamcc.co.uk/club-location

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Club Secretary
Yogbir Grewal
07739 778279
yogbir@grewal.onmicrosoft.com

indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk

NORTH LONDON
Martin Issitt
Mob: 07802 579 308
martinissitt7@gmail.com

orthlondoncricketclub.org/

Ground: Crouch End Playing Fields, Montenotte Road, London N8 8RL
Directions http://northlondoncricketclub.org/contact/

All teams contact Martin Issitt Mob: 07802 579 308

NORTH MIDDLESEX
Girls Cricket Co-ordinator
Mike Harris
07724992052
nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com

northmiddlesexcc.co.uk/

Ground: 185a Park Road, London, Greater London,  N8 8JJ
Directions – http://www.northmiddlesexcc.co.uk/contact/

Team U10 Girls, Anu Shah, anu.shah@amsinvision.com, Telephone:07787510669

Team U12 Girls Jane Drinkwater Telephone: 07941 539186 janedrinkwater@btinternet.com

Team U14 Girls Joe Kohler Telephone: 07585 005108 joe.kohler@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U15 Girls Mike Harris Telephone: 07724992052 nmccgirlscricket@gmail.com

 

 

PRIMROSE HILL
Club Secretary
Roshi Bouchier
gazelles@primrosehillcc.org

primrosehillcc.org

Ground: Primrose Hill Cricket Club, Cricket pitches, The Hub, Regents Park, London Directions – http://www.primrosehillcc.org/find-us.html

Second ground: Brondesbury CC at 5A Harman Drive, London NW2 2EB.

Under 10 (softball) – 
gazelles@primrosehillcc.org –
anthonybouchier@primrosehillcc.org  –
David Walker – 07768082545
 
Under 12 (hardball) – 
Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com
 

 

 

RICHMOND
Shan Shori
07717527815
shorin75@live.co.uk

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road, TW10 6HW

(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road).

Girls’ Cricket

Chair of Women and Girls Section: Christopher Hay, christopherjhay@mac.com,  07788922413

u10s – Mohammed Sait, mohammedkazimsait@gmail.com

u11s – Mohammed Sait, mohammedkazimsait@gmail.com

u12s – Damian Poulter, damian_poulter@hotmail.com and Geraldine Barker geraldineandemily@googlemail.com

u13s – Fiona Barbour-Smith, mfrandm@gmail.com

u14s – Yvonne Addy, yvonne.addy@btinternet.com

u15s – Tim Sims, tim@kingdonsims.co.uk

Fixture Secretary: Richie Stubbs, richiestubbs@hotmail.com, 07968960343

 

Ground: 63 Lavender Grove, London, Middlesex, E8 3LR
Directions – http://www.stokenewingtoncricketclub.com/venues/hackney-marshes

TBA

WEMBLEY
Club Secretary
John Haskell
07962 441124
johnhas@uwclub.net

wembleycc.hitscricket.com

Ground: Vale Farm Sports Ground, Sudbury Avenue, Wembley, HA0 3AW
Under 13 John Haskell tel: 07962 441124 johnhas@uwclub.ne

Under 15 Jitendra Shah Telephone 07549 604619 shahj@hotmail.com