MJCA North Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Enfield and BarnetAlso on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please let us know via the contact us page of any inaccuracies.

* Club not holding Clubmark

BOTANY BAY
Juniors Secretary
Clive Rolt
07717 816169
roltclive@gmail.com

botanybaycc.co.uk

East Lodge Lane, off The Ridgeway,Enfield, EN2 8AS
Directions – http://www.botanybaycc.co.uk/contact-us.html
Team U11

Manager:Paul Skitt. Tel: 07984 745922. email: pskitt2017@gmail.com

Team U13

Manager: Clive Rolt Tel 07717 816169. email: roltclive@gmail.com

Team U15

Manager: Rob Swanton. Tel 07775 801172. email:rswanton@btinternet.com

COCKFOSTERS
Juniors Secretary
Geoff Williams
07748 665 212
gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

cockfosterscc.co.uk

Chalk Lane, Cockfosters. EN4 9JG

Directions: www.cockfosterscc.co.uk/contact-us

Team U10A

Geoff Williams (07748 665 212)

gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

Team U11A

Geoff Williams (07748 665 212)

gsw_hudders@ntlworld.com

Team U13A

TBC

Team U15A

TBC

Team U17

TBC

ENFIELD
Juniors Secretary
Tim Burles
07704 203602

burlestim@yahoo.co.uk
enfieldcricketclub.com

9, Lincoln Road, Enfield Directions – http://www.enfieldcricketclub.com/contact/

For all age groups please contact

Tim Burles – 07704 203602. email: burlestim@yahoo.co.uk

HOLTWITES TRINIBIS
Club Secretary
Bob Akers
07772 777 494
robertakers5@gmail.com

holtwhites-trinibis.co.uk

1 Kirkland Drive, Holtwhites Hill, Enfield EN2 0RN
Directions: http://www.holtwhites-trinibis.co.uk/location/default.aspx
Team U11A

Uday Kansara (07957 305 938) u.kansara@sky.com

Team U11B

Ben Bonner (07538 552825)

Team U13A

Kevin Sheehan (07939 239 114) kevin74sheehan@hotmail.com

Team U13B

John Prime (07867 835 723) john.prime@uk.fujitsu.com

Team U15A

Dan Kemp (07876 223 412) dankemp100@hotmail.com

Team U15B

Graham Stone (07828 464549) n_gstone@btinternet.com

Team U17

Gareth Garnsworthy (07952 831543) garethgarnsworthy961@gmail.com

LONDON MACCABI VALE *
Juniors Secretary
Anthony Wise
07951 953 313
anthonywisey@aol.com

www.lmvcc.com

London Maccabi Rowley Lane Sports Ground
Rowley Lane
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
EN53HW

Directions – http://www.lmvcc.com/location/default.aspx
Team U11A

Richard Fraser
richardafraser@outlook.com

Team U13A

Anthony Wise 07951 953313
anthonywisey@aol.com

Team U15A

Anthony Wise 07951 953313
anthonywisey@aol.com

MILL HILL VILLAGE
Juniors Secretary
Phil Smith
07976 297 721
phil.smith@ericsson.com

pitchero.com/clubs/millhillvillage

Burtonhole Lane, Mill Hill. London. NW7 1AS
Directions: www.pitchero.com/clubs/millhillvillage/contact/
Team U11

Phil Smith (07976 977 721)phil.smith@ericsson.com

Tej Thaker (07789 271 770)tthaker@gmail.com

Team U13

Phil Smith (07976 977 721)phil.smith@ericsson.com

Team U15

Phil Smith (07976 297 721)phil.smith@ericsson.com

OLD ELIZABETHANS BARNET
Juniors Secretary
Steve Michelin
07729 956 274
smich1@btopenworld.com

oeccbarnet.co.uk

Old Elizabethans Memorial Playing Fields,
Mays Lane, Barnet, Herts EN5 2AG

Directions – www.oeccbarnet.co.uk/contact
Team U11A

Steve Michelin 07729956274 smich1@btopenworld.com

Team U11B

Iain Summers 07834 514190

Team U13A/B

Richard Wells 07876 206338

Team U15A

Nic Oubridge 07931 526858

Team U15B

Corin Jennings 07966 487006

POTTERS BAR
Juniors Secretary
David Lawrence
mob: 07709 049 632
david.j.lawrence1@ntworld.com

pitchero.com/clubs/pottersbarcc

The Walk, Potters Bar, Herts,EN6 1QE

Directions – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/pottersbarcc/contact/
Team U11A

Mike Palmer Tele 07880 508289 mike.palmer20@ntlworld.com

Team U13A

Steve Matthews Tele 07860 753440 Stevematthews100@ntlworld.com

Team U15A

David Lawrence Tel 07709 049632 David.j.lawrence1@ntlworld.com

Team U17A

David Lawrence Tel 07709 049632 David.j.lawrence1@ntlworld.com

SOUTHGATE
Juniors Secretary
Doug Gordon
07730 781105
coaching@southgatecc.com

southgatecc.com

Walker Cricket Ground, Waterfall Road, Southgate,
N14 7JZ

Directions – 121 or W6 bus from Southgate tube (Piccadilly) or
Palmers Green (Northern Rail) to the Cherry Tree.
298 or 299 Southgate tube (Piccadilly) to the Cherry Tree.
Ground next to cemetery and opposite Christ Church in Waterfall Road.
Team U11

Parinda Kularatne (07702 717767)

Team U13

Doug Gordon (07730 781105)

Team U15

Ashraf Hosein (07505 428918)

SOUTHGATE ADELAIDE
Juniors Secretary
Richard Ellwood
07730 917 725
richard11w00d@aol.com

southgateadelaidecc.co.uk

The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Rd, London N14 7JZ
Directions – http://www.southgateadelaidecc.co.uk/
Please contact Richard Ellwood mob: 07730 917 725

email: richard11w00d@aol.com for all enquiries

SOUTHGATE COMPTON
Juniors Secretary
Keith Walker
07786 000 804
walker45qgt@hotmail.com

www.southgatecompton.com

Hadley Field, Chalk Lane, Cockfosters. EN4 9JG
Directions – http://www.southgatecompton.com/find-and-contact-us.html
Team U11A

Keith Walker (07786 000 804) walker45qgt@hotmail.com

Team U11B

TBC

Team U13A

Dan Malloy (07572 861 204) danmolloy8@aol.com

Team U13B

TBC

Team U15A

Osman Patel (07931 566 524) osman.patel@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U15B

TBC

Team U17

TBC

TOTTERIDGE MILLHILLIANS
Juniors Secretary
Paul Weatherley
07393988333
paulweatherley@rocketmail.com

totteridgemillhillians.com

Totteridge Cricket Ground,Totteridge Green, N20 8PB
Directions – http://www.totteridgemillhillians.com/location
All Teams U10/U11

Paul Weatherley
07393988333
paulweatherley@rocketmail.com

All Teams U13

Simon Webster
07875544125
simon.webster58@gmail.com

U15

Ben Howgego
07568154458
benhowgego@hotmail.co.uk

Team U17

Paul Weatherley
07393988333
paulweatherley@rocketmail.com

 

WINCHMORE HILL
Juniors Secretary
Dave Bowen
07740 739 073
dave.bowen@bt.com

www.winchmorehillcc.co.uk

The Paulin Ground, Fords Grove, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3ER
Directions:https://www.winchmorehillcc.co.uk/contact-us.html

Team U11A

Dave Bowen (07740 739 073) dave.bowen@bt.com

Team U11B

Matt Webster (07900 698 990) matt.webster@live.co.uk

Team U11C

Amit Kumar (07944 158 605) amitsekri@hotmail.com

Team U13A

Scott Cullen (07534 022 262) scott.cullen@willistowerswatson.com

Team U13B

Steve Goodwin (07710 505 909) slgoodwin2104@gmail.com

Team U15A

Mike Allen (07775 564 749) michael@allenconsult.co.uk

Team U15b

Chandrani Vasan (07712 050 731)acvasan@gmail.com

Team U17

Peter Gunter (07958 987 128) petergunter77@gmail.com