MJCA South Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MJCA South contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at southarea@mcacricket.org

* Club not holding Clubmark

ASHFORD
Junior Coordinators
Chris Evans (07801 715905) and Jim Berressem (07890 811254)
juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

www.ashfordcc.co.uk

Ground: Short Lane, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7BQ  

U17As – Paul Cousens – 07831796235

U17Bs – Gary Denne – 07742896394

U15s – Andy Potter  – 07771827730

U13s – Sravana Thatta – 07769684698

U11s – Mark Doggett – 07816019247

U9s  – Jim Berressem – 07890811254

BARNES
Duncan Simpson
07931 316746
duncan.simpson@blueyonder.co.uk

barnescc.clubbuzz.co.uk

Ground: Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Road, Barnes SW13 9QL.

U10 Ralph Harvey-Kelly – harveykellyralph@gmail.com
U11 Laurie Cadle – ljcricketcoach@gmail.com
U12 Jon Gratton – jon.gratton@yahoo.com
U13 David Sandercock – davidsandercock@gmail.com

BUSHY PARK GIRLS
Club Secretary
Mark Avery
07818075763
mavery@100hotmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

Primary ground: TEDDINGTON CRICKET CLUB, BUSHY PARK, TEDDINGTON, TW11 0EA
Directions – PARKING CLAPPERSTILE CAR PARK, DORA JORDAN ROAD, TW11 0LY, ACCESS FROM QUEEN’S ROAD. LINK

Secondary ground: NPL Cricket Club, Queen’s Rd, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.tvlcricket.com/clubdetails.php?ClubID=40

 

U10 Boys Development – Matt Dumbrell matthewdumbrell@gmail.com and Alison Crowe alisoncrowe@hotmail.co.uk 07961 130 614

U12 boys Div 3 – Tim & Emma Slater, tslater57@gmail.com, eingram111@gmail.com

U13 Boys Div 3 – Frank Davis, frank4sport@hotmail.com, 07920 477 043

CITY CRANES

HAMPTON HILL
Juniors Secretary
Dave Mackinney
0771200 6560
David.mackinney@bnymellon.com
d.mackinney@sky.com

hamptonhillcricket.co.uk

Primary ground: The Pavilion, Bushy Park, Cricket Lane, Hampton Hill, TW12 1PA
Secondary ground: Carlisle Park, Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LY
Directions – http://www.hamptonhillcricket.co.uk/find-us/

U9A (U9 Dev) Simon Ogden 07714825914 simonogden007@hotmail.com / Shrina Limbachia 07854223130 patelshrina@hotmail.com

U9B (U9 Dev) Rob Wilkinson 07802665901 mail.wilko@gmail.com  (Nick McEwan 07538278074 nick@wearebrandnewmusic.co.uk)

U10A Paul Quinn 07912614808 paulanthonyquinn@hotmail.com / Mike Wells 07718330576 michaelstewartwells@yahoo.co.uk

U10 Development – Richard Dronfield 07776 455351 dronfields@outlook.com / Farooq Bosan 07983 763643 fbosan@hotmail.com

U11A (U11 Div 2) and U11 Dev (U11 Dev) Nicola Gilbert nicola@nwj.me.uk 07989 746721 (Match Managers – Jamie Fitz and Kevin Parker)

U12A  Ian Exworth 07909931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com assisted by Rob Wilkinson 07802665901 mail.wilko@gmail.com

U12B  Rob Wilkinson 07802665901 mail.wilko@gmail.com assisted by Ian Exworth 07909931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

U13A (U13 Div 2) Joe Porter 07900 916718 email joeportrsb@hotmail.com / Richard Alsford 07775854389 richalsford@mac.com

U13B (U13 Div 3) Ian Exworth 07909931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

U14 (U14 Div 2) Dave Mackinney 077 1200 6560 d.mackinney@sky.com

U15 (U15 Div 2) Jordan Gomez 07568 375722 gomezj2906@googlemail.com / Mike Murton 07555 116020 murtonmike@gmail.com

  

HAMPTON WICK ROYAL
Juniors Chair
Duncan Higgins
07826 551 024
juniorcricket@hwrcc.co.uk

https://hwrcc.co.uk

 

Ground: Hampton Wick Royal CC, Bushy Park, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 4AZ
Directions – https://hwrcc.co.uk/find-us/

U15 – Sandeep Khaira sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk & Dipesh Morjaria dipeshmorjaria@hotmail.com
U13 – Sarah Flinn sarah.flinn@sky.com & Jim Dowling jimdowling@icloud.com
U11 – Ned Wills ned.wills@mac.com & Melissa Frank mmackay_home@yahoo.co.uk
U9 – Kevin Findlay kevinfindlay1@gmail.com & Simon Davies scdavies@hotmail.com
 

 

Hounslow & Whitton CC
Juniors Development Manager
Vineet Bhalla
07754 858543
vineet@bhalla.uk​

Ground: Whitton Park Sports Association Ground, 190 Wills Crescent, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 2JD

 

U17/U16 Manager:

Vineet Bhalla (vineet@bhalla.uk 07754 858543)

U15 Manager:

Antony Perez (antony14177@gmail.com 07985 167785)

U14 Manager:

Narinder Dhillon (nari_dhillon99@yahoo.com 07956 879795)

U13 Manager:

Pawan Udernani (Pawan.udernani@gmail.com 07935 798383)

U12 Manager:

Justin Castagne (justincastagne@gmail.com 07968 837519)

U9 Manager:

Vineet Bhalla (vineet@bhalla.uk 07754 858543)

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Club Secretary
Yogbir Grewal
07739 778279
yogbir@grewal.onmicrosoft.com

https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk

 

Osterly Ground: Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ
Directions – https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk/location/default.aspx

U9A Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk – Temp

U10 Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U11 Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U12 Ritesh Tendulkar Telephone 07725 553305 ritesh.tendulkar@gmail.com

U13 Magesh Dev Telephone 07770 630609 mageshvdev@yahoo.com /  Pathi Datla Telephone 07766 021609 pathi.datla@gmail.com

U14 Parag Kachare Telephone 07771 746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

U15A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

U17A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

KEW
Peter Berg
07985 058300
bergy@kewcc.co.uk

www.kewcc.com

Ground: The Pavilion, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey, TW9 3AH

Directions – http://kewcc.com/index.php/about-kewcc/directions

 

U17 Peter Berg bergy@kewcc.co.uk 7985058300
 
U14 Rajiv Shukla shuklarajiv02@gmail.com 07919122164 / Chaminda Perera perera70@hotmail.com 07826911175
 
U12-A Roy Martins roy.martins@me.com 7767313447 /  Suren Sornalingam sornals@yahoo.co.uk 07789877592
 
U12-B Nick Jenkins nickjenkins01@aol.com 7956276858 / Alex Wiggington alwigginton@deloitte.co.uk 7919228666
 
U11 James Wright james.wright2012@yahoo.co.uk 7786231369 / Gareth Martyn gareth_martyn@hotmail.com 7740894649
 
U10 Kalit Jain kalitjain@yahoo.com 7990565333 / Ronny Cheung crcheung@gmail.com 7725419827

Moormead CC
Chairman: Tom Bird Tom.bird@oracle.com
Club Secretary: James Bishop jopbishop@hotmail.com 07488 328319

email – info@moormeadcc.co.uk

www.moormeadcc.co.uk

Ground: Moormead and Bandy Recreation Ground, 5 Moor Mead Rd, St Margarets, Twickenham TW1 1JS

Directions – https://www.moormeadcc.co.uk/info

 

U11s: Graeme Walker 07775 991263 graemeianwalker@yahoo.co.uk
U10s: Jake Dean 07870 238814 jakeandclaire@icloud.com
U9s: Dave Green 07774 327460 davidgreen2k@hotmail.com

NPL
Simon Thomlinson
srsthomlinson@hotmail.com

Martin Kelly
martin.kelly@npl.co.uk

nplteddingtoncc.com

Ground: Pavilion Road, off Queen’s Road, Teddington, Middx, TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.streetmap.co.uk/map.srf?x=515826&y=170454&z=0&sv=TW11+0EL&st=2&pc=TW11+0EL&mapp=map.srf&searchp=ids.srf

Team U9
Chris Churchman
07768 346456
chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U10
Jessica Keartland
07764 186360
jessicakeartland@yahoo.co.uk

RICHMOND
Shan Shori
07717527815
shorin75@live.co.uk

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: : Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road
(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road). 

U17 Kamal Shah 07958585645 Kamal.shah@networkrail.co.uk

U15 Andrew Yeadon 07983537284 andrewyeadon@hotmail.co.uk

U14 Ian Tabor 0777198435 itabor1972@gmail.com

U13 David Doyle 07786621189 Daviddoyle1966@gmail.com or Sharad Mistry – sharadmistry@hotmail.com

U12 Keith Human keith.human@gmail.com 07887640869

U11 Tim Harrington tmtharrington@aol.com 07340 878996

U10 / U9 Krishna sunkrisant@gmail.com 07912502996

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Juniors related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Team U10 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U11 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U12 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U13 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U14 Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

Team U15A Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

SUNBURY
John Ventham
07769 657032
colts@sunburycricket.co.uk / johnvent@hotmail.co.uk

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

U9 – Rajiv Jangra – 07903 503669

U10 – Justin Granger 07703 064415

U11 – Ian Kerridge – 07941 896071

U12 – Paul Martin – 07710 000439

U13 – John Ventham – 07769 657032

U14 – Pinda Mehmi – 07545 800855

U15 – Richard Burnley 07843 069662

U17 – Dave Smith – 07590 209763

TEDDINGTON
Philip Roberts
07969 025280
philiproberts3@virginmedia.com

teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ground: Teddington CC, off Cobblers Walk, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA
Directions – LINK

U9: Paul Dancy – 07859 914376‬ – pauldancy26@gmail.com

U10: Ranjeet Lal – 07930620707 – ranjeet.lal@gmail.com

U11: Shrivash Patel – 07900 900683 – shrivash@p3technology.com

U12: Neil Kirk – 07949 013751 – neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

U13: Andrew Hall – 07968 157722 – hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk

U14: Simon Chapman – 07500 337482 – simonchapman0@gmail.com

U15: Frank Davis – 07920 477043 – frank4sport@hotmail.com

U16/17: Abi Stokes – 07976 412331 – abi.stokes@btinternet.com / Mark Worrall – 07958 665877 – mark@red-grp.com

TEDDINGTON TOWN
Club Chairman
Ralph Meyer
07801038374
ralphmeyer137@gmail.com

teddingtontown.play-cricket.com

Ground: TTCC, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA

U11 Mike Tamblingson miketamblingson@hotmail.com 07979555020

U13 Rob Elliot rob@lidalia.org.uk 07775802414

U14 Akram Hilmy hilmyfamily@gmail.com 07785307382

TWICKENHAM
Junior Secretary
Paul Mcloughlin
07974 636164
stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com 

twickenhamcc.net

Ground: The Green, Twickenham, Greater London, TW2 5TU Directions – http://www.twickenhamcc.net/contact

Pitch Details: U17 matches will be played on grass. The majority of all other age groups will be played on artificial pitch – unless advised otherwise by a Team Manager

 

Team U9, TBC – Please contact Junior Secretary – Paul Mcloughlin

Team U10A, N\A

Team U11A, TBC – Please contact Junior Secretary – Paul Mcloughlin

Team U12A, Pete Burke, 07808 470541, peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U13A, N/A

Team U14A, Dermot Moloney, 07890 297559, Dermot.moloney@iagcargo.com

Team U15A, Paul McLoughlin, 07974 636164, stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

Team U17A, Al Forward, 07747 461422, alforward@gmail.com

WYCOMBE HOUSE
Juniors Manager
Atif Abbasi
07971 481718
wycombe.house@hotmail.co.uk
wycombehousecc.co.uk
Ground: 385 Jersey Road, Osterley, Middx. TW7 5PL

U9 Mr. Zahid Ahmed Tel: 07496522759 zahid.ahmed.ch@gmail.com

U10 Mr. M. Rafiq Tel: 07915250055 hmrafiq@hotmail.com or Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U11 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U13 Mr. Irfan Shaida Tel: 07785307664 irfanshaida@yahoo.com

U14 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961149369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U15A Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961149369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U15B Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961149369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U17 Mr. Mohsin Tirmizi Tel: 07969360276 mohsintirmizi@hotmail.com