MCA South Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MCA South contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at southarea@mcacricket.org

* Club not holding Clubmark

ASHFORD
Junior Coordinators
Chris Evans (07801 715905) and Jim Berressem (07890 811254)
juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

www.ashfordcc.co.uk

Ground: Short Lane, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7BQ  

U17s – Paul Cousens – 07831796235

U15s – Gary Denne – 07742896394

U13s – Andy Potter  – 07771827730

U11s – Sravana Thatta – 07769684698

U10s – Mark Doggett – 07816019247

U9s – Jim Berressem – 07890811254

BARNES
Duncan Simpson
07931 316746
duncan.simpson@blueyonder.co.uk

barnescc.clubbuzz.co.uk

Ground: Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Road, Barnes SW13 9QL.

BUSHY PARK GIRLS
Club Secretary
Mark Avery
07818075763
mavery@100hotmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

Primary ground: TEDDINGTON CRICKET CLUB, BUSHY PARK, TEDDINGTON, TW11 0EA
Directions – PARKING CLAPPERSTILE CAR PARK, DORA JORDAN ROAD, TW11 0LY, ACCESS FROM QUEEN’S ROAD. LINK

Secondary ground: NPL Cricket Club, Queen’s Rd, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.tvlcricket.com/clubdetails.php?ClubID=40

 

Team U13 Dawn and Ted Goodwin,

Ted – 07917660632, Dawn – 07903671374

Tedgoodwin@mac.com

CITY CRANES

HAMPTON HILL
Colts Secretary
Dave Mackinney
0771200 6560
David.mackinney@bnymellon.com
d.mackinney@sky.com

hamptonhillcricket.co.uk

Primary ground: The Pavilion, Bushy Park, Cricket Lane, Hampton Hill, TW12 1PA
Secondary ground: Carlisle Park, Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LY
Directions – http://www.hamptonhillcricket.co.uk/find-us/

U9Jamie Fitzpatrickjamie_fitz@hotmail.com07998 631876

Ian Exworthian.exworth@btinternet.com07909 931738

U10AIan Exworthian.exworth@btinternet.com07909 931738

U10BRob Wilkinsonmail.wilko@gmail.com07802 665901

Ian Exworthian.exworth@btinternet.com07909 931738

U11AJoe Porterjoeportersb@hotmail.com 07900 916728

U11BJit Sianjatindersian@yahoo.com07855 795380

  

U12Dave Mackinneydavid.mackinney@bnymellon.com  07712 006560 d.mackinney@sky.com

U13 Dave Mackinneydavid.mackinney@bnymellon.com  07712 006560 d.mackinney@sky.com

U14Rob Fullicksrobertfullicks@hotmail.com07766 548744

Warren Carrwozza.carr@talktalk.net07957 101701

U15Rob Fullicksrobertfullicks@hotmail.com 07766 548744

 Warren Carrwozza.carr@talktalk.net07957 101701

HAMPTON WICK ROYAL
HWRCC Colts’ Secretary
Sandeep Khaira
07737 043449
sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk

pitchero.com/clubs/hwrcccolts

Ground: Hampton Wick Royal CC, Bushy Park, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 4AZ
Directions – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hwrcccolts/contact/

U9 Mandeep Singh 07464 540557 captsingh33@gmail.com

U10 Jonathan Watson 07967 392217 jwatson1@gmail.com

U11 James Hardy 07500 483638 yaamez@gmail.com

U12 Sandeep Khaira 07737 043449 sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk

U13 Matt Honeybone 07814 752457 mhoneybone@hotmail.com

U15 Mark Steans 07901 711537 mark.steans@yahoo.co.uk

U17 Simon Jones 07836 314029 simonpgjones@gmail.com

 

Hounslow & Whitton CC
Colts Development Manager
Vineet Bhalla
07754 858543
vineet@bhalla.eu

Ground: Whitton Park Sports Association Ground, 190 Wills Crescent, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 2JD

 

Team U10 TBC

Team U11 John Collis johncollis1@gmail.com

Team U12 John Collis johncollis1@gmail.com and Vineet Bhalla 07754 858543 vineet@bhalla.eu

Team U13 Antony Perez antony14177@gmail.com

Team U14 Vineet Bhalla 07754 858543 vineet@bhalla.eu

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Club Secretary
Yogbir Grewal
07739 778279
yogbir@grewal.onmicrosoft.com

indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk

Osterly Ground: Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ
U9, U10, U11, U12 – Directions – https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk/location/default.aspx

 
Church Meadows Ground: 279 Bath Road, Hounslow. TW3 3DD 

 

 

Colts Manager: Rhythm Bedi Telephone 07707 799110 bedicricket@gmail.com

U9A Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U9B Pratik Shah, email: Shahpratiknshah@hotmail.com Mob: 07790 821066

U10A Santhosh Unni Telephone 07778 929540 unni.santhosh@gmail.com

U10B  Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U11A Pathi Datla Telephone 07766 021609 pathi.datla@gmail.com

U12A Parag Kachare Telephone 07771 746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

U13A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

U14A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

U15A TBC

U17A Raj Bancil Telephone 07831 722554 raj@bancilpartnership.co.uk

 

KEW
Peter Berg
07985 058300
bergy@kewcc.co.uk

www.kewcc.com

Ground: The Pavilion, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey, TW9 3AH

Directions – http://kewcc.com/index.php/about-kewcc/directions

 

U9 Manager (we do not have a team but will help in organising friendly matches)James Wright, 07786231369, James.wright2012@yahoo.co.uk

U10 Manager, Rajiv Shukla, 07919122164, shuklarajiv02@gmail.com

U12 Manager, Chaminda Perera, 07826911175, perera70@hotmail.com

U13 Manager, Peter Berg, 07985058300, peterbergkew@me.com

U15 Manager, Peter Berg, 07985058300, peterbergkew@me.com

U17 Manager, Peter Berg, 07985058300, peterbergkew@me.com

[/one_half_last]

 

NPL
Chris Churchman
chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

nplteddingtoncc.com

Ground: Pavilion Road, off Queen’s Road, Teddington, Middx, TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.streetmap.co.uk/map.srf?x=515826&y=170454&z=0&sv=TW11+0EL&st=2&pc=TW11+0EL&mapp=map.srf&searchp=ids.srf


Team U9
Chris Churchman, 
07768 346456, 
chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U10
Jessica Keartland, 
07764 186360, 
jessicakeartland@yahoo.co.uk

[/one_half_last]

RICHMOND
Shan Shori
07717527815
shorin75@live.co.uk

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: : Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road
(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road). 

U17 Dom Evans 07801185884dominicsevans@hotmail.com 
 
U15A Russell Harris QCrussellharrisqc@mortonhouse.co.uk
 
U15B Neil Wharton 07815371550Neil.wharton@btinternet.com
 
U14 Kamal Shah 07958585645Kamal.shah@networkrail.co.uk
 
U13A Andrew Yeadon 07983537284andrewyeadon@hotmail.co.uk
 

U13B Mitch Phillips, 07990 568843, mitch86@hotmail.com

U12 Ian Tabor 0777198435 itabor1972@gmail.com 

 
U11 David Doyle 07786621189 Daviddoyle1966@gmail.com
and Sharad Mistry sharadmistry@hotmail.com
 
U10 Keith Human keith.human@gmail.com 07887640869
 
U9 Tim Harrington tmharrington@aol.com  
07340 878996

 

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Colts related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Team U10 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U11 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U12 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U13 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U14 Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

Team U15A Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

SUNBURY
John Ventham
07769 657032
colts@sunburycricket.co.uk / johnvent@hotmail.co.uk

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

U9      –        Ian Kerridge     –       07941 896071

U10     –        Paul Martin     –       07710 000439

U11     –       John Ventham    –       07769 657032

U12     –       Pinda Mehmi     –       07545 800855

U13     –       Karl Burgess    –       07827 294483

U14     –       Dave Smith      –       07590 209763

U15     –       Kevin Brown     –       07517 927588

U17     –       Ian Kerridge    –       07941 896071

 

 

 

TEDDINGTON
Philip Roberts
07969 025280
philiproberts3@virginmedia.com

teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ground: Teddington CC, off Cobblers Walk, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA
Directions – LINK

 

U9: Shrivash Patel, shrivash@p3technology.com

U10: Neil Kirk, 07949 013751, neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

Assistants: Vickie Kottler,  vkottler@gmail.com
 
U11: Andrew Hall, 07968 157722, hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant: Dorje Soley, dorje_soley@yahoo.co.uk
 
U12: Simon Chapman, 07500 337482, simonchapman0@gmail.com
 
U13: Frank Davis, 07920 477043, frank4sport@hotmail.com

Assistant: Mike Butler, sandrybutler@hotmail.com  07973 287504

U14: Mark Worrall, 07958 665877, mark@red-grp.com

Assistant: Jeremy Sanderson, jeremy.sanderson@kcl.ac.uk 07768 478124

U15: Abi Stokes, 07976 412331, abi.stokes@btinternet.com


 

 

 

TEDDINGTON TOWN
Club Chairman
Ralph Meyer
07801038374
ralphmeyer137@gmail.com

teddingtontown.play-cricket.com

Ground: TTCC, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA

U9s – Mike Tamblingson – miketamblingson@hotmail.com – 07979555020

U11s – Karen Paterson – karenpaterson@hotmail.co.uk – 07876 333666
 
U12s – Akram Hilmy – hilmyfamily@gmail.com – 07785307382
 
U14s – Justin Hopper – hopper.justin@gmail.com – 07910443824


 

 

TWICKENHAM
Junior Secretary
Paul Mcloughlin
07974 636164
stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

twickenhamcc.net

Ground: The Green, Twickenham, Greater London, TW2 5TU
Directions – http://www.twickenhamcc.net/contact 

Pitch Details: U17 matches will be played on grass. The majority of all other age groups will be played on artificial pitch – unless advised otherwise by a Team Manager

 

Team U9,  Amit Dalvi,  07734 434895,  amitdalvi@outlook.com

Team U10A,  Pete Burke,  07808 470541,  peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U12A, Dermot Moloney, 07890 297559, Dermot.moloney@iagcargo.com

Team U13A, Paul McLoughlin, 07974 636164, stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

Team U14A, Mark Sudbury, 07795 426543, masudbury@yahoo.co.uk

Team U15A, Al Forward, 07747 461422, alforward@gmail.com

Team U17A, Conrad Muraszko, 07931 745622, cjmuraszko@gmail.com

 

WYCOMBE HOUSE Colts Manager
Atif Abbasi
07971 481718
wycombe.house@hotmail.co.uk

wycombehousecc.co.uk

Ground: 385 Jersey Road, Osterley, Middx. TW7 5PL

 

U10 Mr. Kashif Ismail Tel: 07903 119 954 kashif_37m@hotmail.com
 

U12 Mr. Irfan Shaida Tel: 07785 307 664 irfanshaida@yahoo.com

U13 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961 149 369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U14 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961 149 369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U15 Mr. M. Rafiq Tel: 07915 250     055 hmrafiq@hotmail.com