MCA South Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MCA South contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at southarea@mcacricket.org

* Club not holding Clubmark

ASHFORD
Junior Coordinator
Mark Doggett
07816 019247
juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

www.ashfordcc.co.uk

Ground: Short Lane, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7BQ

 

U17Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Qaisar Sheikh

U15Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Paul Cousens

U14Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Gary Denne

U12Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Andy Potter

U11Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Mark Doggett

U10Manager@ashfordcc.co.uk – Mark Doggett

BARNES
Duncan Simpson
07931 316746
duncan.simpson@blueyonder.co.uk

barnescc.clubbuzz.co.uk

Ground: Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Road, Barnes SW13 9QL.

BUSHY PARK GIRLS
Club Secretary
Mark Avery
07818075763
mavery@100hotmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

Primary ground: TEDDINGTON CRICKET CLUB, BUSHY PARK, TEDDINGTON, TW11 0EA
Directions – PARKING CLAPPERSTILE CAR PARK, DORA JORDAN ROAD, TW11 0LY, ACCESS FROM QUEEN’S ROAD. LINK

Secondary ground: NPL Cricket Club, Queen’s Rd, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.tvlcricket.com/clubdetails.php?ClubID=40

 

Team U12 Dawn and Ted Goodwin Ted – 07917660632 Dawn – 07903671374 Tedgoodwin@mac.com

CHISWICK & WHITTON
Colts Development Manager
Vineet Bhalla
07754 858543
vineet@bhalla.eu

Ground: Whitton Park Sports Association Ground, 190 Wills Crescent, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 2JD

 

Team U10 TBC

Team U11 John Collis johncollis1@gmail.com

Team U12 John Collis johncollis1@gmail.com and Vineet Bhalla 07754 858543 vineet@bhalla.eu

Team U13 Antony Perez antony14177@gmail.com

Team U14 Vineet Bhalla 07754 858543 vineet@bhalla.eu

HAMPTON HILL
Colts Secretary
Dave Mackinney
0771200 6560
David.mackinney@bnymellon.com
d.mackinney@sky.com

hamptonhillcricket.co.uk

Primary ground: The Pavilion, Bushy Park, Cricket Lane, Hampton Hill, TW12 1PA
Secondary ground: Carlisle Park, Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LY
Directions – http://www.hamptonhillcricket.co.uk/find-us/

U9Jamie Fitzpatrickjamie_fitz@hotmail.com07998 631876

Ian Exworthian.exworth@btinternet.com07909 931738

U10AIan Exworthian.exworth@btinternet.com07909 931738

U10BRob Wilkinsonmail.wilko@gmail.com07802 665901

Ian Exworthian.exworth@btinternet.com07909 931738

U11AJoe Porterjoeportersb@hotmail.com 07900 916728

U11BJit Sianjatindersian@yahoo.com07855 795380

  

U12Dave Mackinneydavid.mackinney@bnymellon.com  07712 006560 d.mackinney@sky.com

U13 Dave Mackinneydavid.mackinney@bnymellon.com  07712 006560 d.mackinney@sky.com

U14Rob Fullicksrobertfullicks@hotmail.com07766 548744

Warren Carrwozza.carr@talktalk.net07957 101701

U15Rob Fullicksrobertfullicks@hotmail.com 07766 548744

 Warren Carrwozza.carr@talktalk.net07957 101701

HAMPTON WICK ROYAL
HWRCC Colts’ Secretary
Sandeep Khaira
07737 043449
sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk

pitchero.com/clubs/hwrcccolts

Ground: Hampton Wick Royal CC, Bushy Park, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 4AZ
Directions – http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hwrcccolts/contact/

U9 Mandeep Singh 07464 540557 captsingh33@gmail.com

U10 Jonathan Watson 07967 392217 jwatson1@gmail.com

U11 James Hardy 07500 483638 yaamez@gmail.com

U12 Sandeep Khaira 07737 043449 sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk

U13 Matt Honeybone 07814 752457 mhoneybone@hotmail.com

U15 Mark Steans 07901 711537 mark.steans@yahoo.co.uk

U17 Simon Jones 07836 314029 simonpgjones@gmail.com

 

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Club Secretary
Yogbir Grewal
07739 778279
yogbir@grewal.onmicrosoft.com

indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk

Ground: Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ
Directions – http://indiangymkhanaclub.co.uk/home-1-ken-burns-slider/location/

Colts Manager: Rhythm Bedi Telephone 07707 799110 bedicricket@gmail.com

U9A Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U9B TBC

U10A Santhosh Unni Telephone 07778 929540 unni.santosh@gmail.com

U10B  Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U11A Pathi Datla Telephone 07766 021609 pathi.datla@gmail.com

U12A Parag Kachare Telephone 07771 746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

U13A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

U14A Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

U15A TBC

U17A Raj Bancil Telephone 07831 722554 raj@bancilpartnership.co.uk

 

KEW
Peter Berg
07985 058300
bergy@kewcc.co.uk

www.kewcc.com

Ground: The Pavilion, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey, TW9 3AH

Directions – http://kewcc.com/index.php/about-kewcc/directions

 

u9s Manager Rajiv Shukla 07919 122164
u10s Manager Rajiv Shukla 07919 122164
u11s Manager Henry Wilmington 07824 820418

u13s Manager Richard Beal 07952 810285
u15s Manager Peter Berg 07985 058300
u17s Manager Peter Berg 07985 058300

NPL
Barry Scott
07719 974528
barry.scott@npl.co.uk

nplteddingtoncc.com

Ground: Pavilion Road, off Queen’s Road, Teddington, Middx, TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.streetmap.co.uk/map.srf?x=515826&y=170454&z=0&sv=TW11+0EL&st=2&pc=TW11+0EL&mapp=map.srf&searchp=ids.srf

Team U10 Chris Churchman 07768 346456 chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U11 Chris Churchman 07768 346456 chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U13 Chris Churchman 07768 346456 chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U14 Pete Gardiner 07803 205661 pgoufc@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U15 Pete Gardiner 07803 205661 pgoufc@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U17 TBD

RICHMOND
Shan Shori
07717527815
shorin75@live.co.uk

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: : Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road
(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road). 

U17 Dom Evans 07801185884dominicsevans@hotmail.com 
 
U15A Russell Harris QCrussellharrisqc@mortonhouse.co.uk
 
U15B Neil Wharton 07815371550Neil.wharton@btinternet.com
 
U14 Kamal Shah 07958585645Kamal.shah@networkrail.co.uk
 
U13A Andrew Yeadon 07983537284andrewyeadon@hotmail.co.uk
 

U13B Mitch Phillips, 07990 568843, mitch86@hotmail.com

U12 Ian Tabor 0777198435 itabor1972@gmail.com 

 
U11 David Doyle 07786621189 Daviddoyle1966@gmail.com
and Sharad Mistry sharadmistry@hotmail.com
 
U10 Keith Human keith.human@gmail.com 07887640869
 
U9 Tim Harrington tmharrington@aol.com  
07340 878996

 

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Colts related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Team U10 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U11 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U12 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U13 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U14 Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

Team U15A Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

SUNBURY
John Ventham
07769 657032
colts@sunburycricket.co.uk / johnvent@hotmail.co.uk

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

U9A   –   Kevin Brown   –     07517 927588.

U9B   –   Ian Kerridge    –     07941 896071

U10   –   Paul Martin.     –     07710 000439

U11   –   Nick Laidlow    –     07908 734286

U12   –   Karl Burgess    –     07827 294483  

U13   –   Dave Smith      –     07590 209763

U14   –   Kevin Brown    –      07517 927588

U15   –   Ian Kerridge     –    07941 896071

U17   –   Rythm Bedi    –        07707 799110

TEDDINGTON
Philip Roberts
07969 025280
philiproberts3@virginmedia.com

teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ground: Teddington CC, off Cobblers Walk, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA
Directions – LINK

U9 Neil Kirk neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

U10 Andrew Hall 07968 157722 hall.andrew@yahoo.co.uk

U11 Simon Chapman 07500 337482 simonchapman0@gmail.com

U12 Frank Davis 07921 477043 frank4sport@hotmail.com

U13 Mark Worrall 07958 665877 mark@red-grp.com

U14 Jun Div 4 Abi Stokes 07976412331 abistokes08@gmail.com


 

 

TEDDINGTON TOWN
Club Chairman
Ralph Meyer
07801038374
ralphmeyer137@gmail.com

teddingtontown.play-cricket.com

Ground: TTCC, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA

U11 Team manager Akram Hilmy akramandieke@yahoo.co.uk 07785397382

U13 Team manager Paul Reuby paul.reuby@hotmail.co.uk 07704687999


 

TWICKENHAM
Junior Secretary
Paul Mcloughlin
07974 636164
stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

twickenhamcc.net

Ground: The Green, Twickenham, Greater London, TW2 5TU
Directions – http://www.twickenhamcc.net/contact 

Pitch Details: U17 matches will be played on grass. The majority of all other age groups will be played on artificial pitch – unless advised otherwise by a Team Manager

 

Team U9,  Amit Dalvi,  07734 434895,  amitdalvi@outlook.com

Team U10A,  Pete Burke,  07808 470541,  peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U12A, Dermot Moloney, 07890 297559, Dermot.moloney@iagcargo.com

Team U13A, Paul McLoughlin, 07974 636164, stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

Team U14A, Mark Sudbury, 07795 426543, masudbury@yahoo.co.uk

Team U15A, Al Forward, 07747 461422, alforward@gmail.com

Team U17A, Conrad Muraszko, 07931 745622, cjmuraszko@gmail.com

 

WYCOMBE HOUSE
Alankar Ghag
07500 859546
wycombe.house@hotmail.co.uk

wycombehousecc.co.uk

Ground: 385 Jersey Road, Osterley, Middx. TW7 5PL

U10 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07974348190 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U11 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961 149 369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U12 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961 149 369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U13 Mr. Osman Tel: 07947335804 nooman10@hotmail.com

U15 Mr. Rafiq Tel: 07915250055 hmrafiq@hotmail.com