MJCA South Contacts & Locations

Introduction

Welcome to the MJCA South contact listings. If there are any updates or changes please contact Alban Low at southarea@mcacricket.org

* Club not holding Clubmark

ASHFORD
Head of Junior Development:
Jamie Tilt (07713 860969) juniors@ashfordcc.co.uk

www.ashfordcc.co.uk

Ground: Short Lane, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7BQ  

Head of Junior Development – Jamie Tilt – 07713 860969

U17s – Andy Potter – 07771 927730

U15s – Sravana Thatta – 07769 684698

U13s – Len Davison – 07918 613563

U12s – Eswar Jajula – +91 77992 18000/07438355956

U11s – Tariq Saeed – +44 7411 287827

U10s – Tarun Kapoor / Sid Pareth 07776 123456 / 07737 051730

U9s – James Berressem/Syed Arslan Hashmi 07890811254/07972355434

BARNES
Duncan Simpson
07931 316746
duncan.simpson@blueyonder.co.uk

barnescc.clubbuzz.co.uk

Ground: Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Road, Barnes SW13 9QL.

U10 Jon Gratton jon.gratton@yahoo.co
Tel 07762 020424

U11 Raghu Nandakumara raghu.nandakumara@gmail.com
Tel 07779 165522

U12 Ralph Harvey-Kelly harveykellyralph@gmail.com
Tel 07757 925332

U13 Alan Wright awright@tmhcc.com
Tel 07775 652630

U15 Marcus Hake mfhake69@googlemail.com
Tel 07710 454345

BUSHY PARK GIRLS
Club Secretary
Mark Avery
07818075763
mavery100@hotmail.com

bushyparkgirls.com

U10 Dev Mike Sheridan 07950 290 481 winifreds@me.com

Matt Dumbrell 07980 175 042 matthewdumbrell@gmail.com

CITY CRANES

HAMPTON HILL
Juniors Secretary
Dave Mackinney
0771200 6560
David.mackinney@bnymellon.com
d.mackinney@sky.com

hamptonhillcricket.co.uk

Primary ground: The Pavilion, Bushy Park, Cricket Lane, Hampton Hill, TW12 1PA
Secondary ground: Carlisle Park, Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LY
Directions – http://www.hamptonhillcricket.co.uk/find-us/

U9A James Everett 07981 196349 james.everett@pelorussearch.com / Steve Mesher 07841 800006 slm1973@hotmail.com

U9B Chris Marking 07912 997671 chris.marking@aegeurope.com /  Sam Rallli 07762 721833 samralli@hotmail.com

U10 Simon Ogen 07714825914 simonogden007@hotmail.com

U10 Dev Rob Wilkinson 07802665901 mail.wilko@hotmail.com / Shrina Limbachia 07854223130 patelshrina@hotmail.com

U11 Paul Quinn 07912 614808 paulanthonyquinn@hotmail.com /  Mike Wells 07718 330576 michaelstewartwells@yahoo.co.uk

U11 Dev Farooq Bosan 07849 098287 fbosan@hotmail.com

U12A Ben Donald 07736 181002 ben@cosmopolitanpictures.co.uk

U12B Kevin Parker 07766 607717 saints1885@hotmail.com

U13A Ian Exworth 07909 931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

U13B Rob Wilkinson 07802665901 mail.wilko@hotmail.com

U14A Richard Alsford 07775 854389 richalsford@mac.com

U14B Ian Exworth 07909 931738 ian.exworth@btinternet.com

U15 Jordan Gomez 07568 375722 gomezj2906@googlemail.com / Dave Mackinney d.mackinney@sky.com 07712006560

  

HAMPTON WICK ROYAL
League Co-ordinator
Sandeep Khaira​
sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk
juniorcricket@hwrcc.co.uk

https://hwrcc.co.uk

 

Ground: Hampton Wick Royal CC, Bushy Park, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 4AZ
Directions – https://hwrcc.co.uk/find-us/

U9 Simon Davies scdavies@hotmail.com
U10 Rachel Findlay rhfindlay@gmail.com
U11 Ned Wills ned.wills@mac.com
U12 Melissa Frank mmackay_home@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Sarah Corneille sc@adeptfield.com
U14 Jim Dowling jimdowling@icloud.com
U15 Sandeep Khaira sandeepk4@hotmail.co.uk
U17 Matt Honeybone mhoneybone@hotmail.com
 

 

Hounslow & Whitton CC
Juniors Development Manager
Pav Udernani
(pawan.udernani@gmail.com)​

Ground: Whitton Park Sports Association Ground, 190 Wills Crescent, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 2JD

 

U17/U16 Managers: Vineet Bhalla (vineet@bhalla.uk 07754 858543) and Antony Perez (antony14177@gmail.com 07985 167785)

U15 Manager: Narinder Dhillon (nari_dhillon99@yahoo.com 07956 879795) and Pankaj Bhardwaj (bhardwajpankaj@gmail.com 07900 827097)

U13 Manager: Pawan Udernani (Pawan.udernani@gmail.com 07935 798383)

U11 Manager: Justin Castagne (justincastagne@gmail.com 07968 837519)

U10 Manager: Kiran Sahota (kirandeepsahota@aol.com 07930 527857)

U9 contact: Manmohan Meneny (menenymanmohanrao@gmail.com 07429 114993)

INDIAN GYMKHANA
Club Secretary
Ritesh Tendulkar
0772 555 3305
ritesh.tendulkar@gmail.com

https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk

 

Osterly Ground: Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ
Directions – https://indiangymkhanacc.co.uk/location/default.aspx

U9 Pratik Shah Telephone 07790 821066 pratiknshah@hotmail.com

U10 Vijay Pawar Telephone 07904 953406 vijaypawar1@hotmail.co.uk

U11 Athar Khan Telephone 07912 027172 atharkhan57@yahoo.co.uk

U12 Dinesh Mahant Telephone 07427 488795 dineshmahant84@yahoo.co.uk

U13 Dinesh Mahant Telephone 07427 488795 dineshmahant84@yahoo.co.uk

U14 Bhupinder Singh Telephone 07446 906641 bhsingh25@yahoo.com

U15 Parag Kachare Telephone 07771 746610 parag_kachare@yahoo.com

U17 Raju Bancil Telephone 07958 228713 bsbancil@hotmail.com

KEW
Peter Berg
07985 058300
bergy@kewcc.co.uk

www.kewcc.com

Ground: The Pavilion, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey, TW9 3AH

Directions – http://kewcc.com/index.php/about-kewcc/directions

 

U17 Peter Berg bergy@kewcc.co.uk 7985058300
 
U14 Rajiv Shukla shuklarajiv02@gmail.com 07919122164 / Chaminda Perera perera70@hotmail.com 07826911175
 
U12-A Roy Martins roy.martins@me.com 7767313447 /  Suren Sornalingam sornals@yahoo.co.uk 07789877592
 
U12-B Nick Jenkins nickjenkins01@aol.com 7956276858 / Alex Wiggington alwigginton@deloitte.co.uk 7919228666
 
U11 James Wright james.wright2012@yahoo.co.uk 7786231369 / Gareth Martyn gareth_martyn@hotmail.com 7740894649
 
U10 Kalit Jain kalitjain@yahoo.com 7990565333 / Ronny Cheung crcheung@gmail.com 7725419827

Moormead CC
Chairman: Tom Bird Tom.bird@oracle.com
Club Secretary: James Bishop jopbishop@hotmail.com 07488 328319

email – info@moormeadcc.co.uk

www.moormeadcc.co.uk

Ground: Moormead and Bandy Recreation Ground, 5 Moor Mead Rd, St Margarets, Twickenham TW1 1JS

Directions – https://www.moormeadcc.co.uk/info

 

U12s: Dave Green 07774 327460 davidgreen2k@hotmail.com
U11s: Jake Dean 07870 238814 jakeandclaire@icloud.com
U10s: Matt Wills (07919404600, matt.wills@acumenci.com)
U9s: James Bishop (07488 328319, jopbishop@hotmail.com)

NPL
Simon Thomlinson
srsthomlinson@hotmail.com

Martin Kelly
martin.kelly@npl.co.uk

nplteddingtoncc.com

Ground: Pavilion Road, off Queen’s Road, Teddington, Middx, TW11 0EL
Directions – http://www.streetmap.co.uk/map.srf?x=515826&y=170454&z=0&sv=TW11+0EL&st=2&pc=TW11+0EL&mapp=map.srf&searchp=ids.srf

Team U9
Chris Churchman
07768 346456
chrischurchman@blueyonder.co.uk

Team U10
Jessica Keartland
07764 186360
jessicakeartland@yahoo.co.uk

RICHMOND
Shan Shori
07717527815
shorin75@live.co.uk

richmondcricketclub.com

Primary Ground: Old Deer Park,  187 Kew Road, Richmond, TW9 2AZ
Directions – http://www.richmondcricketclub.com/a/about-us-43301.html

Secondary Ground: : Newman Cricket Ground, Christ’s School, Queens Road
(entrance is via Pesthouse Common Gate, a few metres away from the main school entrance heading towards the Sheen Road end of Queens Road). 

U17 Kamal Shah
kamal1010@hotmail.com
07958 585645

U15 Ian Tabor.
07710 198 435. ian@taborsportscoaching.com

U15B/U14
David Doyle:
daviddoyle1966@gmail.com
Sharad Mistry: sharadmistry@hotmail.com

U13 Keith Human
Keith.human@gmail.com
07887640869

U12 Damian Bentley
07887746541
bentleyd@me.com

U11 Greg Tijerina
gtijerina@me.com
07751 061117

U10 Rick Gibson
07748964444
rick@thebgi.uk

U9 Craig Jones
07971129605
bushyjones@hotmail.com

SHEEN PARK
Club Secretary
Ian Bradbury
iancbradbury@btinternet.com

Tony Bradshaw is the first point of contact for all Juniors related matters.
07811 723975
email:tonybraldo@gmail.com

sheenparkcolts.com

Ground: Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, SW14 7EW
Directions – http://www.sheenparkcolts.com/contact-us.php

Team U10 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U11 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U12 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U13 Tony Bradshaw 07811 723975 tonybraldo@gmail.com

Team U14 Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

Team U15A Kieron Pearce 07765 276582 kieronpearce1@sky.com

SUNBURY
David Smith
Dave54.smith@yahoo.com
07590 209763

sunburycricket.co.uk

Ground: Kenton Court Meadow, Lower Hampton Road, Sunbury, Middx TW16 5PS
Directions – http://www.sunburycricket.co.uk/club/find-us/

U9 – Giles Pearson – 07711 114992

U10 – Rajiv Janga – 07903 503669

U11 – Justin Granger – 07703 064415

U12 – Ian Kerridge. – 07941 896071

U13 – Paul Martin – 07710 000439

U14 – John Maunders – 07545 149049 maunderscricket@gmail.com

U15 – Pinda Mehmi. – 07545 800855

U17 – Sandeep Sharma – 07919 335252.

TEDDINGTON
Philip Roberts
07969 025280
philiproberts3@virginmedia.com

teddingtoncc.co.uk

Ground: Teddington CC, off Cobblers Walk, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA
Directions – LINK

U8: School Year 3
James Wade
j.r.wade81@gmail.com

Tom Bason
tombason13@hotmail.com

U9: School Year 4
Sarah Connor
07909 516828
sarahjconnor@icloud.com

U10: School Year 5
Paul Dancy
07859 914376‬
pauldancy26@gmail.com

U11: School Year 6
Duncan Maheswaran
d_maheswaran@hotmail.com

U12: School Year 7
Shrivash Patel
07900 900683
shrivash@p3technology.com

U13: School Year 8
Neil Kirk
07949 013751
neilsimonkirk@hotmail.com

U14: Wayne Veysey (MJCA)
wsveysey@hotmail.com

U15: Simon Chapman
07500 337482
simonchapman0@gmail.com

U16/17: Frank Davis
07920 477043
frank4sport@hotmail.com

Mark Worrall
07958 665877
mark@red-grp.com

TEDDINGTON TOWN
Club Chairman
Ralph Meyer
07801038374
ralphmeyer137@gmail.com

teddingtontown.play-cricket.com

Ground: TTCC, Bushy Park, Teddington TW11 0EA

U12 Mike Tamblingson miketamblingson@hotmail.com 07979555020

U14 Rob Elliot rob@lidalia.org.uk 07775802414

U15 Akram Hilmy hilmyfamily@gmail.com 07785307382

TWICKENHAM
Junior Secretary
Paul Mcloughlin
07974 636164
stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com 

twickenhamcc.net

Ground: The Green, Twickenham, Greater London, TW2 5TU Directions – http://www.twickenhamcc.net/contact

Pitch Details: U17 matches will be played on grass. The majority of all other age groups will be played on artificial pitch – unless advised otherwise by a Team Manager

 

Team U9, Verena Hedley,  07833 150268, verena.hedley@gmail.com & James Riley, 07716 304137, jamesriley840@icloud.com

Team U10A, Craig Wheeler, 07976 127761, craig@wdmp.co.uk & Richmond Walker, 07751 858811, richmondwalker@gmail.com

Team U11A, N/A

Team U12A, Carol Glover-Faure, 07477 325379, carol.gloverfaure@gmail.com, & Jon Turner, 07771 814762, jonturner@jacks-river.com

Team U13A, Pete Burke 🏅, 07808 470541, peter.burke_01@btinternet.com

Team U14A, Pete Burke 🏅, 07808 470541, peter.burke_01@btinternet.com 

Team U15A, Dermot Moloney, 07890 297559, dermot.moloney@hotmail.com

Team U17A, Paul McLoughlin, 07974 636164, stanamcloughlin@hotmail.com

WYCOMBE HOUSE
Juniors Manager
Atif Abbasi
07971 481718
wycombe.house@hotmail.co.uk
wycombehousecc.co.uk
Ground: 385 Jersey Road, Osterley, Middx. TW7 5PL

U9 Mr. Tarosh Mehta Tel: 07736442198 taroshm@yahoo.com

U10 Development Mr. Rajendra Karawasara Tel: 07739481755 rajendrak213@gmail.com

U10 Mr. Zahid Ahmed Tel: 07496522759 zahid.ahmed.ch@gmail.com

U11 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U12 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U13 Mr. Irfan Shaida Tel: 07785307664 irfanshaida@yahoo.com

U14 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com

U15 Mr. Kashif Minhas Tel: 07961149369 kashminhas@hotmail.com

U17 Mr. Atif Abbasi Tel: 07971481718 atifabbasi@hotmail.com