MJCA West Contacts & Locations

Introduction

This page gives the contact details all the cricket clubs providing opportunities to play competitive cricket in the London boroughs of Harrow & Hillingdon.  Also on this page are the contact details for all the team managers for the clubs which you can use to confirm fixture arrangements such as start time, ground location etc.  We hope you find it useful.  Please let us know via the contact us page of any inaccuracies.

BESSBOROUGH
Juniors Secretary
Raj Kanagaraj
07740599545
raj.kanagaraj@sky.com

www.bessboroughcc.com

Ground – Headstone Manor, Pinner View, Harrow, Middlesex, HA2 6PX
DirectionsClick Here

ALL AGE GROUPS

Raj Kanagaraj
07740 599545

EASTCOTE
Juniors Secretary
Marc Broom
07942349956
marc.broom@btinternet.com

eastcotecc.hitscricket.com

Ground – The Pavilion, Hayden Hall, Southill Lane, Eastcote, HA5 2EG
DirectionsClick Here
Welfare Officer – Denise Broom, 4 Crossway,Pinner,Middx, HA5 3TP, 07985508180, denisecricket@hotmail.com

U10 (all)

Minesh Patel
07960 321584
minesh1patel@yahoo.co.uk

U13a

Mark Broom
07942349956
marc.broom@btinternet.com

U11a

David Goodchild
07817 087426
dgcricket@live.com

U15a

Minesh Patel
07960 321584
minesh1patel@yahoo.co.uk

U11b

Minesh Patel
07960321584
minesh1patel@yahoo.co.uk

U15b

Marc Broom
07942349956
marc.broom@btinternet.com

U12

Charlie Hobbday
07807212367

U17

Jason Travers
07740286134

HAREFIELD
Juniors Secretary
Steve Finch
07770376153
sfinch2704@aol.com

harefieldcc.hitscricket.com

Ground – Breakspear Road North, Harefield, Middlesex, UB9 6NE
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

HARROW
Acting Colts Secretary
Manoj Mishra
manojmishra@harrowcricketclub.com
07793547351

harrowcricketclub.co.uk

Ground – Paynes Folly, Wood End Road, Harrow, HA1 3PP
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

HARROW ST MARYS
Juniors Secretary
Sadhna Patel
sadhna@hsmcc.com

hsmcc.com
For queries regarding fixtures and teams, please use the Team Contacts tab to the right

Ground – Headstone Lane, Harrow, HA2 6NF (ground is opposite Headstone Lane Station, at far end of country lane down past Wyevale Garden Centre).
DirectionsClick Here

U10As Brandon Conradie 07864 085793 brandon.conradie14@gmail.com
U10Bs Hakeem Rauf 07525 750003 raufhakeem@gmail.com
U10Cs Lesley Brown 07984 644430 lesleybrownuk@gmail.com
U11As Chanaka Wijeratne 07545 098958 tush1979@hotmail.com
U11Bs Nirali Hathi   niralihathi@gmail.com
U12s Nathan Jeganathan 07764 964524 vj1nathan@gmail.com
U13As Ravi Patel 07732 339140 ravipatel99@hotmail.com
U13Bs Amar Patel 07908 701412 amar.j2110@gmail.com
U13Cs Hakeem Rauf 07525 750003 raufhakeem@gmail.com
U14s Gihan Herath 07956 314014 gihan_herath@hotmail.com
U15As Gihan Herath 07956 314014 gihan_herath@hotmail.com
U15Bs Roshan Dias 07427 926943 roshandias3@gmail.com
U17 Gihan Herath 07956 314014 gihan_herath@hotmail.com
Girls Jay Patel 07800 579496 jadeep01@gmail.com

HARROW TOWN
Juniors Secretary
Phil Mathew
07508 943391
harrowtowncc@gmail.com

harrowtowncc.co.uk

Ground – Rayners Lane, Harrow, Middlesex, HA2 9TY
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

HAYES
Juniors Secretary
Faisal Syed
07870563585
Faiz1970@hotmail.com

hayescricketclub.co.uk

Ground – The Pavilion, The Green, Wood End, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 2RJ
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

Headstone Manor
Juniors Secretary
Vimal Somani
07985180096
Hmcc.cricket@gmail.com

https://www.headstonemanorcc.com/

Ground – Bridleway Opp Headstone Lane BR Station, Headstone Lane, Hatch End, Middlesex,HA2 6NG
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

ICKENHAM
Juniors Secretary
Barbara Wilsher
07785541255
barbara@adnate.com

ickenhamcc.co.uk

Ground – Oak Avenue, Ickenham, Middlesex, UB10 8UT
DirectionsClick Here
Welfare Officer – Peter Brandreth, Ickenham CC, Oak Avenue, Ickenham, UB10 8UT, 07947 063159, welfare@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U10a

Hammad Mian
07779 300957
under10@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U13a

Vipul Sharma
07514 755546
under13@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U17

Steve Marner
07778 627502
under17@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U10b

Peter Cook
07770 314428
under10@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U13b

Chirag Vora
07931 709123
under13@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U11a

Suren Theivendra
07782 326258
under11@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U11b

Pulin Shah
07508 865572
under11@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U14

Barry Holohan
07773 088807
under14@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U12

Chiraag Patel
07958 934335
under12@ickenhamcc.co.uk

U15

Steve Marner
07778 627502
under15@ickenhamcc.co.uk

KENTON
Juniors Secretary
Ravi Patel
07531930933
ravipatel3582@gmail.com

kentoncricketclub.co.uk

Ground – Kenton Park Road, Kenton, Middlesex, HA3 8UB
DirectionsClick Here
Welfare Officer – Sophie Leaver, 07955390245, sophieleaver93@gmail.com

U15

Ravi Patel
07531930933
ravipatel3582@gmail.com

MTSSC
Juniors Secretary
Mr T Logeswaran
02087231625 (H)
02087824528 (w)
07957666849
waran_uk@yahoo.com
waran@mtssc.com

mtssc.com

Ground – 136 Greenford Road, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, HA1 3QL
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

NORTHWOOD
Juniors Secretary
Keith Wallis
07908074526
keithwallis157@gmail.com

northwoodcc.co.uk

Ground – Ducks Hill Road, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2NP
DirectionsClick Here
Welfare Officer – Richard Simmonds, simmondsrichard@ymail.com

U10A

Nigel Hussey
07958138541
husseyn@willis.com
Stuart Hutchinson
07766 686919
stuarthutchinson488@gmail.com

U13B

Ram Nandiraju
07968816122
rammohan.nandiraju@gmail.com

U10B

Satish Halai
07747036369
satishhalai@gmail.com
Nirav Dumaswala
07727004627
Nirav.dumaswala@gmail.com

U15A

Chris Heuston
07969121036
chrisheuston@me.com

U11

Richard Rockliffe
07770693289
Richard@chemistrysearch.co.uk

 

U13A

Hanif Moledina
07710239295
hanif.moledina@googlemail.com

U17

Pav Birah
07973944279
pav@birah.com

NORTHWOOD TOWN
Juniors Secretary
Adam Shaw
07587185749
adamshaw16@gmail.com

ntcc.hitscricket.co.uk

Ground – Chestnut Avenue off Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 1HR
DirectionsClick Here
Welfare Officer – Akshay Loomba, 07877526217, akshayloomba@hotmail.com

U10 & U15

Jack Daly
07791864319
jackdaly92@msn.com

OMTs
Juniors Secretary
Jitesh Karia
07775582176
omtcolts@gmail.com

https://omtccct.hitscricket.com/

Ground – War Memorial Sports Ground, Merchant Taylors’ School, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

PINNER
Juniors Secretary
Daniel Langan
O7729201585
danielcjlangan@yahoo.co.uk

pinnercc.hitssports.com

Ground – Montesole Ct, Pinner, Middlesex, HA5 3SA
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

RUISLIP
Juniors Secretary
Martin Penny
02085822575 (H)
07801677575
martin.penny@affinitywater.co.uk

cricketclubwebsite.co.uk

Ground – Kings College Road, Ruislip, HA4 7JZ
DirectionsClick Here
Welfare Officer – John Hooley, Ruislip CC, Kings College Road Ruislip, HA4 7JZ, 07949744212, hooleyjlj@aol.com

U10b

Nik Mills
07841978635
nik.mills@bt.com

U17

Nick Herne
07802585744
nherne@yahoo.co.uk

U11a

Chris Vinten
07810370382
cvinten@hotmail.co.uk

U13a

Martin Penny
07801677575
martin.penny@affinitywater.co.uk

U15a

Martin Penny
07801677575
martin.penny@affinitywater.co.uk

SKLP
Juniors Secretary
Rikesh Vekaria
07514380650
juniorscricket@sklpc.com

www.sklpc.com/cricket

Ground – India Gardens, West End Road, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 6RE
DirectionsClick Here
Welfare Officer – Rashil Bhanderi, 40 Ennerdale Avenue,Stanmore,HA7 2LD, 07894584337, rashbhanderi@hotmail.com

U10

Jitan Lalji
07940437576
jitan84@hotmail.com

U13

Rikesh Vekaria
07514380650
juniorscricket@sklpc.com

U15

Tanuj Danee
07941 672776
tjdanee@gmail.com

STANMORE
Juniors Secretary
Stephanie Reingold
07795967823
stanmorecricket@gmail.com

stanmorecc.hitscricket.com

Ground – Stanmore Hill, Stanmore, Middlesex, HA7 4LB
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary

UXBRIDGE
Juniors Secretary
Bal Mangat
bal_mangat@yahoo.com
https://uxbridgecricketclub.hitscricket.com

Ground – Gatting Way, Off Park Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1NA
DirectionsClick Here

U10

bal_mangat@yahoo.com

 

U13

bal_mangat@yahoo.com

U14

Urfan Ahmed
07886740710
DWalkerUxbridgeCricket@outlook.com

U11

bal_mangat@yahoo.com

 

U15

Chris Alder
07930387997
DWalkerUxbridgeCricket@outlook.com

U12

bal_mangat@yahoo.com

 

U19

bal_mangat@yahoo.com

WEST HARROW
Juniors Secretary
Brian McGrory
07535 460276
brian.mcgrory@hotmail.co.uk

pitchero.com/clubs/westharrowcricketclub

Ground – Headstone Lane, Harrow, HA2 6JL
DirectionsClick Here

Please contact Colts Secretary